BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

A Plague of Zombies: An Outlander Novella

Average Rating 4.5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

A Plague of Zombiea

I' ve read the sample of this book. Love Disna Gabaldon. She writes in a way that you can feel yourself there inthe books while you read them.

posted by Anonymous on April 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Eh

Not a huge fan of the Lord Grey books. Had to force myself to finish this novella. Never have that problem with the Outlander books! I found the 2 types of creatures confusing.

posted by JeansAndASweater on September 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    great read

    Enjoyed the novella while I wait for the next Jamie & Claire novel which I am hooked on

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    A Plague of Zombiea

    I' ve read the sample of this book. Love Disna Gabaldon. She writes in a way that you can feel yourself there inthe books while you read them.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Excellent as usual!

    Another fantastic story from a master story teller!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Eh

    Not a huge fan of the Lord Grey books. Had to force myself to finish this novella. Never have that problem with the Outlander books! I found the 2 types of creatures confusing.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    >> Another great story by Diana. Her way with describing t

    >> Another great story by Diana. Her way with describing the world around the characters really puts you there with them. Interesting story and a fun little theme.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Zack please meet me at res one

    Janessa

    1 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Neon

    Grabbed her labtop.

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2014

    Caleb

    A russian walks in with a m-95 sniper rifle and a ak-47

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2014

    Another fun one for Outlander Lovers!

    Lord John is a fun guy with a few quirks. This book sees him in an interesting role, investigating and being brave in strange circumstances. Twists in the plot make it unpredictable. Fun read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2014

    Ranger

    If you have seen the pirate movies like captian jack sparrow you would know what he wares the same things as him and some times he wares lethar suit but for now he ware pirate clothes like captian jack...... he walks in guns bow and arrows dagger y type or middle earth weapon and gun.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2014

    A woman

    A woman gently walked in. She wore a simple green t-shirt and a pair of skinnyjeans with brown boots. Her dir<_>ty blondhair was just long enough to cover her ears yet stopped at her shoulders. On her back hung a mac<_>hete and a bow with a few arrows. She also wore a pair of brown work gloves and a green beanie on her head.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    Jack

    My god.... ROSS!!

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2014

    Ross

    Signs up now wat were do i go jeeze somone help im all by myself

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Max

    Signin up
    Ps to below - hi

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Mallory

    I sign up

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Chloe

    I sign up xD

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Alice

    She stumbles in

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Zombie RPG

    Zombies ( The Social Workshop) by Adrianna White (2.99) is Sign-ups.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 2, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    I just love Lord John and in this story he is sent to Jamaica to

    I just love Lord John and in this story he is sent to Jamaica to look into a slave uprising. While he is there he's attacked by a zombie!! This was such a fun read and I enjoyed learning more about Lord John and see him in is element without the distractions. I am bias, I just love Outlander and haven't read anything that I didn't love!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    Ember

    Howya doing.

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3