BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

A Question of Guilt: A Helen West Mystery

Average Rating 4
( 10 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Just can't get interested

    I just can't get into this book no matter how hard I try. Disappointed.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    What....

    Why would we buy a book when there is absolutely NO information as to what the book isn't even about????? Come on B&N you can do better.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Cant expect to buy a book by its cover where is the blurb?

    Books without blurbs or editorial reviews often have chat room spams which are zero star or should be

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    Sunclaw

    Waits for Redfeather, pacing nervously.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2014

    Kelsey's answer

    Why not? Why not go swimming? Why not live in England? Why not drop everything to pursue your life's dream? <br>This question is a bit harder. The answer can't be set. There are some recurring answers: "It's too risky," "It's not the right thing to do," amon others. This is a very difficult question because-surprise surprise!-it has no answer. There are five thousand different answers and they vary, depending on what follows "Why not."

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    Melissa

    Why Not? Because I said so, and I am the boss

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    Merry

    Why not? I have nothing better to do and it sounds fun. Its even getting popular! :) <p> why not? on the other hand these questions can be too hard for me and make no sense. (Merry)

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    Danny

    The question is the answere in has cuase and effect like Why does the sun fall down evry face.

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Whatever

    I lose

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    HatchetBlade

    I feel my Pinkie sense saying... I'LL BE EATEN BY EYELESS JACK IF I DON'T!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    THE SECOND QUESTION

    Why not?

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    To below

    You apoligize and just ignor people that lagh

    0 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Should i get a pixie cut?

    0 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Help!

    Okay, i really need help. One of these girls who was my best friend became freinds with this girl who is really mean to me. Now they aer best friends, and when i try to talk to them, they act like im not there. When they arent ignoring me, there teasing me about my hight. Im the shortest in my grade, and i like being small! I kedp telling them that but then they ignore me. It is so frusturating!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Ally HELP

    I'm a responsible teen but my mom will not let me stay home because I don't have a phone...and she says I have to buy one and pay for it myself. It's upsetting and I feel like im just being dragged around to my little sisters' and brother's activities. Please help!

    0 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Re: John

    And Iiiiiiiiiiiiiii E iiiiiiii will always love youuuuuuuuuuu. Oh I will always love yoooouuuuuu. (Thks!)

    0 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Rose

    I like a boy but I do not know if he likes me back. He always hits me softly then goes ohhh what are you gonna do? Of course I do nothing but he does it almost everyday.

    0 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    To Below From Ally

    I'm glad to know I helped.

    0 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1