Customer Reviews for

A Romantic Ghost Story

Average Rating 3.5
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Great Read!

This book is suspenseful and unique in its storyline. I like the fact that it's not to long and keeps you drawn in to find out what happens. I recommend this book to anyone who likes a good ghost story.

posted by 11011086 on February 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Not the best

I had to read this a second time in order to actually get it. To me a lot of info was left out and the story moved a little to fast. But other then that I enjoyed reading it.

posted by 987583 on June 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Great Read!

    This book is suspenseful and unique in its storyline. I like the fact that it's not to long and keeps you drawn in to find out what happens. I recommend this book to anyone who likes a good ghost story.

    14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    To anonymous

    OMG! The stupid person who wrote a review on this book totally gives away the ending of the book! What a freaking idiot! Keep your damn opinions and the endings to the books to yourself and let the rest of us decide for ourselves if it's worth reading....I abhor people who give away the ending and will not give their name so they can be reported! I'd love to tell you where to stick your opinion!

    13 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Even in death love continues on

    Romantic short story. Approx 200 pages. Not badly written. Enjoyed this story.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2012

    I enjoyed this lovely story. There are some editing errors but

    I enjoyed this lovely story. There are some editing errors but otherwise it keeps you interested to the very end.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Well...

    There were a few grammatical mistakes but thats a given for any author/writer. Beginner or pro. What really kept me reading was the simple question how? I had a hard time reading the end because I am very sensative and very emotional and was crying. But it was a lovely story nonetheles! Four stars because of grammatical incorrectness.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Great book!

    I enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Just keep reading it

    I started reading it and said ok pretty good once the middle came about im like ok nah this is a far streched made no sense book but kept reading anyway and im glad i did it turned out to be a good read and had good meaning

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    A romantic ghost story

    Strange but good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Not bad

    The book is only 200 pages but cute and romantic. I certainly enjoyed. Time frame is off but the story is good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    good romance

    Giddigrl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Mystical Fairytale

    Enjoyed reading this short story. Very entertaining and a good read for teens.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Umm

    I have no idea what to make of the book still lady O_O"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1