Customer Reviews for

A Sweet Smile

Average Rating 3.5
( 64 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Nice read

Short fun easy read. Likeable characters and a good storyline. Well done author.

posted by 10053568 on February 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Short story

This book only has 3 chapters and 107 pages. Sex story told from male point of view. Not relatable, could not imagine this happening i n real life. Glad it was free. Sometimes you get what you pay for.

posted by 2208412 on February 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 64 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    I dont know what to say really. Its real short

    107 pages.. it dosent suck and because it didnt take a lot of time to read i will say it was ok. Plenty of others to choose from that would be better. My advice is to keep looking and pass on this one. Glad it was free or i would have been pissed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Cute

    Short but sweet.
    Romantic yet erotic.
    I def would recommend it.
    102pgs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    It was . . .

    It was very cute. Short but cute.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Break

    We are all pleased for the the person that went on about the misuse of words who cares was the book good or not? You may not be aware that often happens when a book is translated to electronic form. So please think about that the next time you bash an author.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    READ READ READ!!!!!!!

    Seriously read it it has good romance and if you like intence romance this book also has SEX SEX SEX!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Ok

    It was a sweet short story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    READ!!!! READ!!!! READ!!!!

    Oh My Gosh!! One Of The Best Books I've Ever Read!! Exciting.. Its just a GREAT book. End of story! Great Sex Scenes!!! <3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    So so

    A very fast moving romance

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Excellent!

    I would sell this book in my store in a heartbeat! I absolutely love the flow and cadence of the sentence structure...and the word play is delicious! Great job!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Good Read

    Very short, but very sweet!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Always stay true to yourself because you never know where Love will come from. This story could have been a tad bet long but in a graet Love story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 15, 2013

    Interesting from a males point of view even if unrealistic

    Interesting from a males point of view even if unrealistic

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Anonymous

    Love this story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Cute story too porno tho

    Could have been a nice short story. However it contained way too much sex and little character development. Thought it was pure porn. Pull out the trashy language and sex and the story would have been great. Glad it was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    How

    Jx

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    So sweet

    The characters are so real you can put yourselt in there place loved the story it is well written

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Avid reader

    Sweet, sexy story. enjoyed it very much. loved the characters, who were well developed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Loved it

    Not many books make you feel butterflies in your stomach as well as some other places lol short story but you got to feel everything jules and basil were feeling loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 11, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Wonderfully sweet. Although this is a relatively short story at

    Wonderfully sweet. Although this is a relatively short story at 107 pages, it isn't one you want to pass on. Both of the characters feel real, fragile and lost. Their story is one that leaves you smiling. Well done.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 64 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4