Customer Reviews for

A Vampire Among Angels - The Vampire from Hell (Part 2)

Average Rating 4
( 64 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Great Read!

Awesome book! Very imaginative but ya still can believe it! It has some twists and turns, some blood, and a lil bit of sex (which always makes a book better right? jk =P haha). But seriously I think Ally did an awesome job on this one. I loved the first one and waited f...
Awesome book! Very imaginative but ya still can believe it! It has some twists and turns, some blood, and a lil bit of sex (which always makes a book better right? jk =P haha). But seriously I think Ally did an awesome job on this one. I loved the first one and waited for this one to come out and the only thing I am disapointed in is that it isnt longer lol.

posted by SqwkR on October 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

For the one that said ew

If u read rhe first one u will know her dad is satan she hated him and she wanred a better life so she met god if u read the first one it will make scence

posted by Anonymous on July 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 24, 2011

    Great Read!

    Awesome book! Very imaginative but ya still can believe it! It has some twists and turns, some blood, and a lil bit of sex (which always makes a book better right? jk =P haha). But seriously I think Ally did an awesome job on this one. I loved the first one and waited for this one to come out and the only thing I am disapointed in is that it isnt longer lol.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    Luv it!

    I've only read the first 2 but i luv it! I hope 2 read more from such an imaginitive author :)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    A Must Have!

    I loved the first book and i totally loved this one as well. Can't wait for the next installment in the series.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    Very good book but how manyvpages is this one and by good book i meant the first onw but i bet this one is very good.YYYYEEEEAAAAHHHH.Four is my favorite number YYYYEEEEAAAAHHHH hope u can see by numbers of lines.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Great

    The story progression is great, and each book is a stand alone book. No need to read in order.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Highly Recommend!

    This is a different twist on the usual vampire plots. I highly recommend this series & I cannot wait for the next book! The only drawback is that the book needs to be proofread for grammatical errors and missing words in a couple of areas.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Whos seen the Lycan-Underworld movie she keeps refering to?

    If you havent you should its amazing. And this is a twelve year old saying its great

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Great story. Too short

    Couldn't jave been better but wish it was longer

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 2, 2012

    Awesome Series

    I got the first in the series from the free section and it was soo good that I bought this (the second) and I am waiting for the third part to come out!! Really awesome!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Love it

    Absolutely love the books and can't wait for the next one, love the witty jabs at some of todays more out there vampire roles

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Amazing!

    Ally did an amazing job on this one as well as the first one. I love the story line. Im so tired of the "twilight type" vampires! Love it ally, keep em comin!!! :-)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Awesome

    I cant wait to read the next part of the series keep it coming ur books are awesome

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Daaaamn.......

    Tell me bout this book... im15,have not read this book is it good

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Great read

    Cant wait for more

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2