Customer Reviews for

A Wedding in Canterlot (My Little Pony Series)

Average Rating 4
( 136 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(74)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

148 out of 198 people found this review helpful.

Raeroy

Great book You should read it

posted by Anonymous on August 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

78 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

If you just read canterlot wedding it cute not too sugary for bo

If you just read canterlot wedding it cute not too sugary for both 4yrs+ and parents listening max 2.5 stars I started zoning out a bit. But if you watch the TV series like I do (I do this with all of my kids shows so I know what they're talking about) both of us lost i...
If you just read canterlot wedding it cute not too sugary for both 4yrs+ and parents listening max 2.5 stars I started zoning out a bit. But if you watch the TV series like I do (I do this with all of my kids shows so I know what they're talking about) both of us lost interest quickly her pg 4 for me pg 5. It's very edited they took all negative emotions + battle out vs cliff-notes version of the whole season finale. For me since this was a 2 part season finale for the show which they have merchandise & special DVD on this has turned me off on getting other books.

posted by LuvEmeralds on August 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    If you just read canterlot wedding it cute not too sugary for bo

    If you just read canterlot wedding it cute not too sugary for both 4yrs+ and parents listening max 2.5 stars I started zoning out a bit. But if you watch the TV series like I do (I do this with all of my kids shows so I know what they're talking about) both of us lost interest quickly her pg 4 for me pg 5. It's very edited they took all negative emotions + battle out vs cliff-notes version of the whole season finale. For me since this was a 2 part season finale for the show which they have merchandise & special DVD on this has turned me off on getting other books.

    78 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    This book sucked!!!

    Not worth your money!

    28 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Short version

    Books graphics is same as video ywt very short story line.

    26 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Wow

    Wow. Stupid. Im 11.


    Hayden :P



    :) :D :P :J :T :l :I :U :V :S :| :{ :O :¿ :] :1 :7 :3 :0 :/ :<3 :7 :}

    17 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Hi

    Whaaaaa?

    15 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Dumb

    Just dumb. Plain and simple.

    11 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Why?

    Why do we need credit cards to buy a free book?

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Hey

    Pony name: ice ninja
    Cutie mark : a ninja snowflake
    Element of harmony : ice (umm duh)
    Personality: strong, shady past, natural loner

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Erm...

    People, u realize dat mlp is made for immature seven year olds... akward. To hear that twelve year old geeks and DUDES enjoy something so far down on the stupid list that its next 2 DORA THE EXPLORER (hint hint) is beyond me. How the heck do teens look in the mirror being obsessed with a show for FIVE YEAR OLDS is probably one of the questions of life: it will never be answered.
    Ps im eleven and tryin to punch reality into teens. Sad. So sad.

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    :b

    Barf! This is so gross! Like I understand little girls liking my little pony but anyone over12 should not! Especialy boys goodness!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    No

    Perfect for bronies.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Gh

    Uhhh......umm.......i really dont know why i am writing this but if i were to suggest on this book this is what i say: i wouldnt think this would be good cause i dont like my little pony stuff anymore I USED TO when i was little but not anymore sooooooo.................uh.........goodb......ye..............uh..i.....uh.....mean.............goodbb.........goodbbb........goodbyeeee...............

    GOODBYE

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Dum

    Hi this is dum yo yo yo i love gangnam style oh ya!
    Wish i could give this no stars

    2 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    b&n never fails! (to disappoint)

    So after several experiences with b&ns exceptionally poor customer service, I vowed to never use the nook again. Then I go a whopping $5 windfall from some group settlement presented to me in the form of a b&n credit. After months of consideration (you dont just go throwing $5 around without considerable planning) I decided to invest in some cheap childrens books formy girls. I bought this book and , three others yesterday. Getting up this morning, I grabbed the girls and we sat down for a little reading. Of course, b&n has done it again! While I appear to own these books on their website, they will not show up on any reading device. Thank you for reminding me why I went from faithful b&n customer to proponent of amazon and google playstore.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Doesn'nt follow

    This book does.not follow the line of tge stories AT ALL and it is my favorite episode. Do not buy.
    PS. "Grany" is toally right, ( even though shes probably not 99 and makes ponyies out of frozen mayonaise.... XD )

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    I want to know how repeating "MY LITTLE PONY MY LITTLE PONY

    I want to know how repeating &quot;MY LITTLE PONY MY LITTLE PONY -_-&quot; is helpful to 61 people...?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Y

    Y

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Pony

    Really a wedding for 0-2 year olds that is innapropiate

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Hmmmmm

    I think i saw a toy for this on a commercial...

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Sucks

    Dude guys this thing is a piece of junky wunky

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2