Alfred Hitchcock Mystery Magazine - annual subscription

Alfred Hitchcock Mystery Magazine - annual subscription

3.5 59
by Penny Publications
     
 

Current Issue: July and August, 2016

Annual Subscriptions Now Available! Select the annual subscription option when you order on your NOOK HD and HD+ or on BN.com to enjoy one low price guaranteed for a full year. Offer available in the U.S.

For over fifty years, Alfred Hitchcock’s Mystery Magazine has been one of the foremost publishers of mystery,

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

ALFRED HITCHCOCK MYSTERY 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 59 reviews.
hoyboy-books More than 1 year ago
Always enjoyed this magazine even when I was a kid. good light reading. Put your brain into neutral and enjoy these short stories!
nookhead More than 1 year ago
Short stories that you can read anytime you have a short break. Perfct for that pool side read or when you have that plane to wait for.
JeffryG More than 1 year ago
I'm happy to see Alfred Hitchcock's managzine available on the Nook Color. For those of us who don't have a lot of spare time and love mystery stories, this magazine is perfect. I can finish a story while enjoying my morning coffee at the golden arches.
SummerReading More than 1 year ago
I have always loved this magazine! I am happy it is still around and that I can read it on my Nook now, too! There is a good variety of authors and when I am looking for a relaxing short read, it is perfect.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would like to stop mt subscription. How do I do this. If you can just stop it, please do. Thank you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago