Customer Reviews for

AMAZING ZEN QUOTES

Average Rating 3.5
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Cool

Im 11 and i think it is cool

posted by Anonymous on October 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Dreck by any other name....

I want my money back grasshopper.

posted by 8873707 on August 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Great quotes

    Lots of inspiring quotes. Visually appealing.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Recommended

    To become thoughtful and to give the opportunity to others to consider a new point of view is a step in a thousand toward a better considered world.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Nothing

    Not at all what I tbought but paid so will keep it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Try something else

    Haiku Black Belt by Mori and Otsu is better; at least I can have a chance to write some.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Must have

    These quotes are so inspiring. For example how are you going to
    see the dounut if your looking though the hole. Isn't that so mystic. Which is cool.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2011

    Reccomend

    My journey has just begun. So far I have found it insightful.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2011

    Some fun quotes

    Some quotes I simply do not understand, some are fun. There are several repeats. What I would like though is to be able to go directly to a certain page, or a table of contents which will take me where I want to go. I would also like to be able to delete some quotes from my favorites. I would probably appreciate it more had it been properly edited.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 20, 2011

    !!

    it's tru AMAZING!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 19, 2011

    zeeen

    ZEN QUOTES FOR YOU!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 19, 2011

    :)

    Good little app

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 20, 2011

    enjoy reading

    enjoy reading

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 19, 2011

    ...

    good good...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 15, 2011

    Oo

    I like it!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 15, 2011

    Very nice application with grate collection of quotes

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 15, 2011

    :)

    Perfect! Thanks!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 15, 2011

    Like!

    I love zen!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2011

    Thnks

    Great quotes!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 15, 2011

    Thnks

    Great reading

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2011

    Inspiring and insightful

    Great design and content. Thanks for the great app!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3