BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

AR.FreeFlight

Average Rating 3
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

277 out of 331 people found this review helpful.

You guys need to read before leaving dumb reviews. This is a rem

You guys need to read before leaving dumb reviews. This is a remote control app for the air drone device. If you don't own it, it will be useless. Its like buying a ps3 controller with a ps3. Use common sense, look at the description and screen shots. They make it very ...
You guys need to read before leaving dumb reviews. This is a remote control app for the air drone device. If you don't own it, it will be useless. Its like buying a ps3 controller with a ps3. Use common sense, look at the description and screen shots. They make it very clear.

posted by manhunt545 on July 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

73 out of 311 people found this review helpful.

Stupid

Waste of memory do not get please put this as helpful and support me

posted by 10552957 on July 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Stupid

    Waste of memory do not get please put this as helpful and support me

    73 out of 311 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    July 8, 2012

    Useless.

    56 out of 273 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Stupid

    I thought that this game was for the nook but you need to have the droine thing i am gonna delete this app

    20 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    REALLY

    The games would be cool but it just says coming soon

    20 out of 138 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Jeezus

    People just dont read. You look at reviews and screenshots. Screenshots prove bits of the app but you gotta look at the reviews

    16 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Boring

    This game looked fun, until i presed games, it said "coming soon" how boring!! It would be fun.

    16 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    An insult!

    Nothing but an ad for a toy that you have to buy!!

    13 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 10, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    It sucks

    No matter what I did I could not get it to work on my Nook.

    10 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Not sure what it is suposed to do !

    Cant get any part of this app to work ! Sooooo glad it was free ! !

    9 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It takes WAY to long to load.At least that only happened to me.

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    This is stuppid

    This app is useless:( :(
    Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!bad game ploice weve got a bad game!






    5 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Stupid

    It keeps installing

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Sucks

    I got this app and it sucks.Its for this plane so it is forthless.

    3 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Stupid game

    I know it did the same thing to me i hat is.

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Stinks

    I CANT play the game

    2 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Bsd

    I cant play eny games

    2 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Bad

    Horrible!

    2 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Awful

    I think this is so stupid u cant do anything you should not get this game it is bad,horrible,awful,ect. DO NOT GET IT IM TELLING YOU!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Seriously

    I thought it was a real game not something you hae to purchase.rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr0stars dont get it.!it would probably be fun you had

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Stupid!

    Omg so stupid u need a whole bunch of stuff to have it!

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2