Customer Reviews for

Abbeys Beaches Wallpaper

Average Rating 3.5
( 101 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

44 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

Love this! For those saying you can only see 1 photo just touch the screen and it will change. There are 10 photos and I love them all! If only I could be at one of them now :)

posted by 8707971 on June 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

95 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

Anyways

I made my own wallpaper for free...You gotta go on the internet and search for a backround,,,click on it and hold, then click "save picture" on the bottom of the screen there should bevan arrow, click and put it as your wallpaper...duh! Smiley face if it helped, sad fa...
I made my own wallpaper for free...You gotta go on the internet and search for a backround,,,click on it and hold, then click "save picture" on the bottom of the screen there should bevan arrow, click and put it as your wallpaper...duh! Smiley face if it helped, sad face if not. :)

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2011

    Love it!

    Love this! For those saying you can only see 1 photo just touch the screen and it will change. There are 10 photos and I love them all! If only I could be at one of them now :)

    44 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Awesome

    Makes me wish i was at the beach :( but soooo pretty!!!! Its worth it!

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    :(

    The point of these wallpapers is to do your work for you. I find it hard to get a good picturethat doesnt strech and look wierd on my background but with abbeys pics you never have to worry. There are ten great pictures that i definetly enjoyed.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    SO AMAZING!!!!!!

    Beautiful!!!!!!(:

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2011

    Omg listen ppl

    Ok to switch the wallpaper gp to ylur desktop where all your books and things are... click it and two aerows and a star will pop up and with the arrows u pick wich one u want and with the star u select the one u want..... there r u happy now????

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2011

    Nice pics

    Can not change it tho but nice pic i have my bff luvs it she luvs beaches i luv it too buy it

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Rate

    I rate it A++++++++++++++!!!!!!!!! I didnt know riht away that you coukd change the wallpaper. But then i acxedently did it lol :D I reccomend this for everyone who loves wallpapers about nature and vacations :) (: : D

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Have 'em!

    I have all of the abby wall papers! Get the sunset!!!!!!!:)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2011

    To the BEACH!!!

    These wallpapers make it super easy to make my nook look great. The photos are of high quality and changing images within a wallpaper is a tap on the desktop, easy. I also like Tropical combined with this set.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    :-)

    Nice

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Overall rating 5 star!!!!!!!

    Amaazingly beautiful!!!! I wish i could be there!!!! I gave this a five star overall rating. You should absulutly buy this and its free!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Awesome!!!

    I absolutely loved it! I wish I could have more :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Pictures!!!

    I think this is a great way to get backround pics. If you tap the screen and and click more like this there are more pictures it really works!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 13, 2011

    To all you haters out there!

    I L-O-V-E love this app! Every one there is ten pics on it! What you do is: 1.) set the one as your wallpaper 2.) Tap any where on the newly set wallpaper ( two arrowes should appere) 3.) Tap left or right to chose your new wallpaper!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Daily respite

    Beautiful pictures that create a virtual escape from the daily grind. When i turn on my nook, i am on vacation!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    This is why

    Sometimes you have to hold it down

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    GRATE APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!&LOVE IT

    A SHOULD BY APP AND GRATE FOR DECORATIVE PEOPLE

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2011

    Great

    I tgink these pictures so beautiful! All of u people have nothing to say bout this stuff so ur makin stuff up!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2011

    Love

    I love it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2011

    Alright

    Abbey is probaly not even a real.persom just a neame they put on.. and some just thought it be fun to make "abbey's" rep crap!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3