Customer Reviews for

Abbeys Sunsets Wallpaper

Average Rating 4
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

61 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

Ann

U have to pay a dollar for each picture it stinks

posted by 10438714 on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

45 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

Waste of Money-But Pretty Pics

You can google these images, hold down your finger to the pic you want, press Save Image, then its saved onto your Nook......for FREE! Although these r pretty pics, you can get them for free.

posted by Cali3 on June 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Ann

    U have to pay a dollar for each picture it stinks

    61 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2011

    Love it. Great Wallpaper

    This is a great wallpaper of sunsets. High quality photos and easy to use. Each contains 10 images and once a wallpaper is activated, you just tap to change photos. Love it.

    44 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Preeeeety!

    It looks BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

    24 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2011

    pretty

    pretty pictures, would recommend.

    22 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 13, 2011

    Very nicely done!

    Beautiful backgrounds with good color saturation, few digital artifacts. Thanks!

    19 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 10, 2011

    Love it

    When everybody saw it they loved it and so did i every time i saw it. It just made me so happy i think you would like it to

    17 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2011

    Cool

    I love the pics

    17 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Beautiful!

    Ten beautiful backgrounds. For those who say there is only one, not true. It seems that way when setting it, but once set, tap the center of nook screen and you will get two arrows with a star in the middle of the screen. This allows you to scroll through the TEN pictures then set the one you want. Simple to change.

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Cool

    To bad i cant buy it

    11 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2011

    Highly Recommend great wallpaper

    Great way to customize my nook

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Buy it!"

    The pictures are amazing. They are breath-taking. Don't trust me? Then go to 'Screen Shot' to show you some exsamples.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2011

    Tap the desktop to change images :)

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Great!

    in my opinion all of the abbey wallpapers are great! except maybe the heart collection by abbey.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    Love409

    Sooo preaty love it<3

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    L

    I love it.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2011

    Pretty sunsets

    great photos of sunsets. I have a few I've taken I'd like to add.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2011

    Love it

    There are 10 great sunsets in this wallpaper and it makes my Nook look awesome. Been getting compliments on the background from friends. Fun!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    When i went to Florida in 2011 for the first time and it was awsome. I took some pictures on my ds and fell in love withh them.

    I cant wait till i go again. I still have some sea shels that i got my self on top of my .t.v.

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Awesome

    This app is sweet

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Buat, BUAETYFUL!!!

    Soooooo prettty!!!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2