Customer Reviews for

Abbeys Tropical Wallpaper

Average Rating 4
( 89 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(57)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

60 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

Luv it

I absolutely love this app and all of the wallpapers apps in the abbey wallpapers series. The photography is beautiful and marvelous. There are 1000000% no flaws. Worth the money 99? for 10 beautiful wallpapers. These wallpapers decorate your nookcolor like no other. I ...
I absolutely love this app and all of the wallpapers apps in the abbey wallpapers series. The photography is beautiful and marvelous. There are 1000000% no flaws. Worth the money 99? for 10 beautiful wallpapers. These wallpapers decorate your nookcolor like no other. I love them!

posted by 6556665 on June 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

Denver

Can't believe I fell for it - how do i delete??????

posted by 8052443 on October 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 89 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted June 23, 2011

    Luv it

    I absolutely love this app and all of the wallpapers apps in the abbey wallpapers series. The photography is beautiful and marvelous. There are 1000000% no flaws. Worth the money 99? for 10 beautiful wallpapers. These wallpapers decorate your nookcolor like no other. I love them!

    60 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2011

    Get the free one insted

    45 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    Relaxing

    Love having the alternating photos of relaxing beach scenes whenever I'm on my Nook.

    32 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Denver

    Can't believe I fell for it - how do i delete??????

    24 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 13, 2011

    Bad App!!!!

    WASTE OF MONEY!! WOULDNT INSTALL OR WORK!!!!!

    22 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Nice&Easy

    I think this is a cool app with really nice pics!!!

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2011

    To bad

    The u might like is suggestions on abbeys other apps!!!!!! U press and hold the home screen, change wallpaper, live wallpapers, abbeys, set wallpaper. Then u can tap the screen and arrows will appear. By mwsbookworm

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2011

    Ok

    It only gave me one picture"!!" :( :( :(

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Hhhhhh

    Luv it

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2011

    Flower

    Not good

    7 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2011

    Frustrated!

    Only allowed me one picture. Overview said I had 10 to choose from.

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 9, 2011

    Ok.....

    These pictures r really pretty but i thought there would be more than only 10......

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2011

    Reply to frustrated

    There is ten. What you do is set wallpaper that you did het go to home screen, tap the middle and arrows will appear. Tap them and it will go through the images

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2011

    I totally want this!!!!!!!

    It sounds like wonderful fun to have and the screen shots are just plain out beautiful! Wish it was mine! I soooooo need this app!!!!! :) :) :)

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Person

    What does the clan that is fake, moonclan, have to do with this.




    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Wait a minute

    There is afree one and a lot of people did not even like it.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Theres a free one people!

    Ive got the free one

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Very pretty

    Just follow the directions to enjoy beautiful pictures for your wallpaper.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2011

    Great

    U can fing pics on gogle and set it as wallpaper ? Cool app buy it too every one who is asking u will luv it

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 16, 2011

    Tropical frenzied

    luving the tropical feel and variation

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 89 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5