Customer Reviews for

Abe Lincoln at Last! (Magic Tree House Series #47)

Average Rating 4
( 118 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Aaaaawwwwssssoooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm it is aaaa wwwwsssss Aaaaaaaaaass Aaaaaaawwwwwwwssssssssssssssssooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm it is aaaaaaawwwwwwssssooooommmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

It is a awsom book

posted by Anonymous on November 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

The sample

Sample didn't have any parts

posted by Anonymous on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 118 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    Aaaaawwwwssssoooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm it is aaaa wwwwsssss Aaaaaaaaaass Aaaaaaawwwwwwwssssssssssssssssooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm it is aaaaaaawwwwwwssssooooommmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    It is a awsom book

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Cant wait

    i cant wait for this book to come out!!!! so happy :D

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Great!!!!!!

    I thought that this book was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 20, 2011

    Probally going to be the best ine yet

    Im am so exited mary osborne is realy creative

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    The sample

    Sample didn't have any parts

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2011

    Can't wait to read!

    The title sounds very interesting!I can't wait to read it!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    GOOD BOOK!

    This book makes history fun to learn!


    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    AWESOME!

    This book is one of the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!""!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Good

    It just gives me the chils when I read about abe I read it but I feel sad about abe and his deth. Anthony

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2011

    Magic tree house new book

    It is going to be a good book

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Anonymous

    I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THIS BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOKKK IT IS AMAZING

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    It was awesome

    If you read this you will love it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Sucks

    I would give it no stars because the sample is nothing it does not have any of the book

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    Can't wwaiit to read

    I looves the books

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    I love lincen

    I am ln love with Mary pope Osborn sorry if I spelled your last name wrong. It would be awesome to meat you. You are my favirot author i am in forth grade and you inspire me to right i love to small story for fun p.s. i love you

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    The best

    In secent grade my teacher read it to me and we ar tested on it the whole secent grade love the book.abe lincend was th best

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    It's a good book to read if you want to read about our 16 president.

    Jack and Annie go to see the 16 president . I would not read this if you want actual facts , but a good fiction story .

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Love

    Love this book and all thr others 5 stars no matter what. I love the author!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Makayla

    U should read this book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Awesomenr Awesomeness

    Lov the seris book and fact tracker! Just read forty six and died giggling! I have died and gone to heaven in this book. Would do anything to meet mary pope. I may be an auther to after i quit being a kid. Lol. I am just trying to use up all my characters but its not going well. Anyway love the book highly recomennd it and i should go now its a half of hour l8er than when i said would do something for my parents. Yes this is more of a blog or statis update than a book review but i am not really good at this. In fact i am terrible at book reviews unless it is for class and it is different than this like on the grapes of rath.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 118 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6