Customer Reviews for

About Average

Average Rating 4
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

This book could be one of my fav books i have ever read and im considered a book worm! Even though im 10 i still love reading books that r a little older for me soo this was kind of a mix. I think this is a must READ

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Short glimpse

I previewed it only to get two pages of reading.

posted by Anonymous on July 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Amazing

    This book could be one of my fav books i have ever read and im considered a book worm! Even though im 10 i still love reading books that r a little older for me soo this was kind of a mix. I think this is a must READ

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Very Good!

    It was very good it was all about this girl that is named jordan who is average everyrhing then comes a girl named marlea who isnt very nice to jordon and did a very mean thing to her which was how jordan made a list if things shes good at and things that shes bad at and the bad part of the list took up most of the page jordan then recycled the lists and marlea grabs it and she reads it out loud. Their teacher schedualed an extra band class so that they could practice for the concert and a tornado hits and jordan does something amazing but you will have to read the book to find out what jordan did this is a must read for ages 10 and on.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It Is a great book for kids so get it. Yourkids will love it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    To the person above

    Dude youve never even read it.

    2 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Go book!

    This book is awesome!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Great

    This book is really good but it is really short and i finished it in about a day or two but other than that it is really good

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Great book

    I liked the end

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Short glimpse

    I previewed it only to get two pages of reading.

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Stupid

    I wish i could give it zero stars yo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Anonymous

    This book is GREAT!!! It's a must-get! I was pretty stuck to it. Don't listen to the people who say it's "bad."



    5 STARS NO JOKE!

    Just get it, you'll love it!
    For a book, it's not even that much ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Great!

    This is an amazing book!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    To the people who posted 5 stars

    All of you who posted 5 stars have the right ideas

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Ripjaw

    Very awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Ugh...foiled by the sample

    The sample doesn't tell you anything but that she's bad at the violin in the elementary school band.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Great book

    I want to read this book again and again

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Its O.K.

    When i saw the title and saw the front cover i thought it would be a really good book but it confusled me i really did not get it the book jumped all around from diffent places in a heart beat i was just thinking to myself that i must of skiped a chapter or something.this was the first book of andrew clemets really did not like atleast of the ones i read witch are.....
    Frindle , the last holiday cocert, the landry news, things hoped for and i probly read more but thats all i can remember right now so if there is some more andrew clemets books that arent really good please post and keep me updated so i dont waste all my money on not good books. THANKS bye. Haylee =)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    ASAM!

    Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmjjjjnnnhhh

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    This book is really good

    I think that this book is a really good for kids who like stories with social issues

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Wonderful book! Better than what I expected. Really good book

    Wonderful book! Better than what I expected. Really good book for a pre-teen.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    G

    G

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2