Customer Reviews for

About Last Night...

Average Rating 3.5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Very cute! I enjoyed this lighthearted romp. I loved seeing Mann

Very cute! I enjoyed this lighthearted romp. I loved seeing Manny again as everyone's favorite BFF. 

posted by 8142276 on December 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Are you kidding?

Dear little kittykats or whatever little baby pretend kindergarten games you play at. Writing is difficult at best.Itis a craft thats takes years to perfect. How can you little children be soooo disrespectful to the authors you do this to? What if the writer was your m...
Dear little kittykats or whatever little baby pretend kindergarten games you play at. Writing is difficult at best.Itis a craft thats takes years to perfect. How can you little children be soooo disrespectful to the authors you do this to? What if the writer was your mom, dad,sis or brother or what if it was you? Would you like it if the review space was used to play in? tHINK will you please? Then go to a chat room. That is what they are for

posted by 7382316 on April 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Very cute! I enjoyed this lighthearted romp. I loved seeing Mann

    Very cute! I enjoyed this lighthearted romp. I loved seeing Manny again as everyone's favorite BFF. 

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Are you kidding?

    Dear little kittykats or whatever little baby pretend kindergarten games you play at. Writing is difficult at best.Itis a craft thats takes years to perfect. How can you little children be soooo disrespectful to the authors you do this to? What if the writer was your mom, dad,sis or brother or what if it was you? Would you like it if the review space was used to play in? tHINK will you please? Then go to a chat room. That is what they are for

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    M

    I wish these kids would take their games and chats and kittykat games and stories someplace else. This is not the place for it. Bn, would you PLEASE start fineing and banning these children that use the review site for role playing, chat rooms, and sexting? Maybe that would stop them.

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    awful

    Honestly, the whole book is placed in one place. there is no romance or nothing really to look forward to. no explanation on why things happen and the ring lost that was the worst excuss ever.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Jaysoar

    It is okay. Well, it is not that boring. It is just okay. So, Ghost and Night are going to Windclan. That is what's going to happen. But u still make good stories.

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    recommend

    Good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Book

    Dont bother.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Do not hate

    Do not wip your ass

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Pretty good book

    I liked this book, though it is far from errotic. Its a cute, well written story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Wanna read

    I wanna resd this book because its about sex!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    To dum

    You spelt dumb wrong. How old are you?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    That was dum

    Dum

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    What a great story

    Loved it. Funny makes you feel good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Wow

    When I first saw this I wanted it

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    good book

    Good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Awesome

    I know what happened last night

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2