Customer Reviews for

About a Dragon

Average Rating 4.5
( 208 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(146)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 209 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 11
  • Posted May 24, 2013

    Highly recommend!!! Loved it!

    I'm new to this author and have to say that I couldn't put the book down. It was a fun story with lots of hot romance. Would definitely read again. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    Fun and hot

    This is my favorite author whether writing about dragons a G.A. Aiken or Shifters as Shelly Laurenston. Lots of action and sarcastic humor with hot sex thrown in. I read everything she writes (over and over) and have her works in e-book and paper.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Awesome

    This is an awesome book! Ijust love it when one of the brothers hit the another brother and he asks " what was that for?" And the one who hit him'll say "ACCIDENT". Its soo funny if you read it throughout the book. But love it. Dont wait to buy this book cause its worth the money to buy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2012

    Highly recommend

    A new arthur for me. Was very pleased with the series will read more from G.A. Aiken.Very pleased!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 28, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Interesting fantasy, hot paranormal romance!

    A really sexy dragon is taken back when a human female doesn’t fall to her knees in submission, and they become entwined in a fight-or-flight scenario. Extremely funny, great action, and hot paranormal romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Julie

    "Im going back to camp." Walks back to camp.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Fang

    *she wipes the bar down, cleans the glasses, puts the drinks in order, and she gets a stool to sit on.* alrighty. -Fang

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Zoie

    Hey-zoie

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Gabriella

    Gabriella- sorry had dinner. I might have to leave soon but i can talk for now

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    To julie

    Same here cept its tyler:'(

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Gabriella to jake

    Our hotel is blocked!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Kate

    Kate~ laughs a litle to and goes.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Zero

    Wat yu cant yu cant mimi keeps on comin its not me its her

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Zero

    What no you cant die no

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Great book

    You gotta get this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 18, 2011

    G. A. Aiken Books

    I have ALL her dragon books and even on my IPad I love them and even her other books she writes as Shelly Livingston Pride Books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    awesome series!

    luv this series. A must for paranormal romance readers. STEAMY!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2011

    I really enjoyed this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2011

    must read

    started with this book and could not put it down!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 7, 2010

    Funny!

    Comedic paranormal romance. Gotta love it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 209 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 11