BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Abstract Gadgets - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 279 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(126)

4 Star

(37)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(57)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

457 out of 530 people found this review helpful.

Friendly advice

This game walks you through the first eight levels, thereafter you are on your own. For those who say that they can't get pass level eight, just mimic what you did the first eight levels. I guarantee you will get the hang of it...with a little skill and patience, howeve...
This game walks you through the first eight levels, thereafter you are on your own. For those who say that they can't get pass level eight, just mimic what you did the first eight levels. I guarantee you will get the hang of it...with a little skill and patience, however. For those who say "it is a delay in the installlation, " I would recommend that you delete it, then reinstall it. For those who say "how do I delete it," you simply go to your collection of apps, go to the app that you want to delete, and press and hold on the app, it will prompt you to the delete button.


posted by 13630879 on May 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

85 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

Fun

The games is fun but it goes so quickly. If i were you i would get it

posted by 17271575 on May 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Untitled

    This game is very hard....good luck

    72 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Omg

    Taking 2 long to load!

    33 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    HELP!!!!!

    This has been installng for 3 days now!
    Any tips?

    33 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Installing

    This game takes to long ti load

    31 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Won't load

    This game has been installing for days. Frustrated.

    30 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is like super boring. I didnt like it. And i dont give it a good review.

    24 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Boring,,,,,

    How do you pass level8??????

    16 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    This game has been installing for a week and a half !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    13 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    ?..

    Mine will not install.....any suggestions?

    12 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Boring

    BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Bad Game

    This game took me forever to install. It took me almost six
    day and it is still not done! I con not stand this for how long it takes to install this "game". More like piece of junk to me. Read more like mine in the customer review!

    10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Dumb

    This game is very stupid it will not install and i have been waiting on it for 3 days

    9 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    eh

    it okay

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    installing

    it is still installing and it has bin 1day

    8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    I can't get it to install. I'm annoyed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I can't get it to install. I'm annoyed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Boring

    It is very boring. I wish I could give itbzero but I cant. I cant figure out where the stuff goes so I just end up hitting solve. Dont get!!!

    6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    TO HARD!!!!!!!

    This game is hard to play!!!!

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Nicole

    I don't get it.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Do not get

    Little tim not like this i 7year old

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 16, 2012

    Ok

    It was ok but not what I expected.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3