Customer Reviews for

Abstract Gadgets - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 281 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(127)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(57)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

460 out of 534 people found this review helpful.

Friendly advice

This game walks you through the first eight levels, thereafter you are on your own. For those who say that they can't get pass level eight, just mimic what you did the first eight levels. I guarantee you will get the hang of it...with a little skill and patience, howeve...
This game walks you through the first eight levels, thereafter you are on your own. For those who say that they can't get pass level eight, just mimic what you did the first eight levels. I guarantee you will get the hang of it...with a little skill and patience, however. For those who say "it is a delay in the installlation, " I would recommend that you delete it, then reinstall it. For those who say "how do I delete it," you simply go to your collection of apps, go to the app that you want to delete, and press and hold on the app, it will prompt you to the delete button.


posted by 13630879 on May 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

85 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

Fun

The games is fun but it goes so quickly. If i were you i would get it

posted by 17271575 on May 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Time passer

    To me its more of a problem solver. It gets you to weave out all the other possibilities. At first i thought it was stupid. Its just a good to pass time and work your brain. It is nothing majorly exciting about the game unless you are like me curious and like weird games that are kinda outside the box.

    23 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    I don't know

    This has been loading for two intire days and still are it seems like a great game but takes so so so so long to load

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Rating

    Too hard

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Nothing

    It is not challenging at all. All you do is push "solve" then the pause button and thats all you do to beat it the whole time

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Nah

    This game kind of blows if u ask me. It just tells u exactly what to do. I was just like...ok but no. Boring!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    TOO HARD!

    Im 8 and its too hard for me. I recomend this game for 10 and up.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    BAD!!!

    NOT A GOOD GAME!!!! NEVER GET It!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Ok

    I thought it was ok after a while it gets boring but my neice liked it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Eh...

    The game was ok :/

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Dont

    Sooooooooooooooooooooo BOREING!!!!!!!!

    Really dont like it!!!!

    Hi im 12.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Games of pocket change

    I like this game makes you think some. 4 year-old grandson also likes to play

    I tried to see rewards tonight and site posted not enabled for this device.... I checked with my main computer aand this is a product for my nook so what gives?......

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Not real crazy over this app

    Not what i expected. Glad it was free.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Edit your own?

    The description said it would unlock the editor after 50-60 levels. I did it in 2 hours. My grandkids wanted me to create some but the "Editor" in the menu still will not open. To me, not worth paying for, but it has potential.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Boring

    Very easy for this type game, boring

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Okay i guess

    Its cool but some are too easy and some are really hard.
    I don't think it should tell you where to put the things or give you the choice to have it done for you
    It should have a lot more levels because what it has went by too quick I finished it in one day
    It was fun i found out that there is more than one way to complete each one i like it but i should still have more levels

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Tweety

    Its ok @ first. But it gets harder each level up.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Not for me

    I hate this game. It is a lesson in frustration and seems arbitrary. Not for those short of patience, abstractvreasoning and/or physics

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    H

    I am so mad at this game right now!!! I have had it for months now and played it every day to receive the daily bonus. When I tried to buy something with my coins, they tell you you have to have a Facebook account. I am so mad!!! Because its not like everyone has a Facebook account!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2012

    uh, will get there?

    i haven't made past instruction page yet. looks interesting

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Too easy

    I think this a spinoff of crazy machines for DS.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2