Customer Reviews for

Abstract Gadgets - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 283 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(127)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(35)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(58)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

463 out of 537 people found this review helpful.

Friendly advice

This game walks you through the first eight levels, thereafter you are on your own. For those who say that they can't get pass level eight, just mimic what you did the first eight levels. I guarantee you will get the hang of it...with a little skill and patience, howeve...
This game walks you through the first eight levels, thereafter you are on your own. For those who say that they can't get pass level eight, just mimic what you did the first eight levels. I guarantee you will get the hang of it...with a little skill and patience, however. For those who say "it is a delay in the installlation, " I would recommend that you delete it, then reinstall it. For those who say "how do I delete it," you simply go to your collection of apps, go to the app that you want to delete, and press and hold on the app, it will prompt you to the delete button.


posted by 13630879 on May 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

85 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

Fun

The games is fun but it goes so quickly. If i were you i would get it

posted by 17271575 on May 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Good free game

    In less than 30 mins i was to lvl 27 it is a pretty good game for free and thats why i got it. Although when i got to lvl 27 I was bored. Will pick up again.

    44 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Fun

    I think it is super addicting amd is so much fun.

    36 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Really Fun!

    This app is NOT a app where it is supposed to be fun because you know all the andswers. YOU were the one who bought the app. This app is SUPPOSED TO BE HARD. If you put your mind to the levels.... guess what? IT WILL NOT BE HARD!!!!!!! Really fun to me because I PUT MY MIND TO IT!

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Fun!

    This game is a freakin blast! Having too much fun playin it. I like how i can be shown the solution when i get stuck and see how it plays out. Helps me learn what to do with the different pieces, placement and such. So cool. And it was free! Yay!

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Great game

    Great game, but is really easy. I comepleted about 30 levels in one day. Beat it in two

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Pretty good

    Its a great game, i cant deny that. But you need to get the hang of it before you start to have some actual fun.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Alexis 11

    Really really fun. Love how the first level shows you how to play! Although i dont like that it will solve the level for you if you want. And how perfect your placement needs to be. They need to take out the "solve" button makes it to easy. Over all it fun!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    This game

    It if fun and it helps you use your brain and it almost pretty much like science

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2014

    ME

    This is fun and it really makes you think. It is great to play around with and trying to figure the right way to complete each level as they get harder and harder. There are plenty of levels to keep thinking and thinking.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    A

    A good game but you should only buy if you like sandbox games

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Reminds me of "the incredoble macine contraptions"

    The game I named in the title of this review is a pc game that came wirh the computer my parents bought back in 2000. Ifbanyone else reading this played it, then you know how fun it was, and I especially loved thr freeplay. The anti gravity and differnt weighted objects amdscenery were fun to experiment with.
    This app is like that except that there arent nearly as many objects to use, about 10, and the levels are nowhere near as challenging. I got to level 22 without any trouble, then stopped because I got bored of it for now, so it is best played in 3 sittings.
    Although it is not as complex, the environment is still scientifically precise, requiring you to positionthe objects at just the right angle to hit the portal.
    It is similar to red remover, which is an oline game that I also like. If you lile games like red remover or super stacker(or that penguins game that comes on hp computers), then you would like this game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    I love it!

    I love it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Challenging and Fun

    No time limit and infinite chances, you advance a level when you solve the puzzle. A great game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Eh.

    I WROTE LOVE IT. SORT OF -BEN SUNSHINE

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Fun

    Very addicting

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    Good...

    Its a good game, but they put a solve button so all you have to do to comeplete the level is to hit the solve button.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Challenging!!

    I thought it was a little challenging after a while. But a challenge is good once in a while! Right?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Really like this game!

    Just wish there were more levels. I went through them all in about two days.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    (Y)

    Hv

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Fun

    Its funbut u get dtuck

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2