Customer Reviews for

Abstract Gadgets - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 282 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(127)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(58)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

463 out of 537 people found this review helpful.

Friendly advice

This game walks you through the first eight levels, thereafter you are on your own. For those who say that they can't get pass level eight, just mimic what you did the first eight levels. I guarantee you will get the hang of it...with a little skill and patience, howeve...
This game walks you through the first eight levels, thereafter you are on your own. For those who say that they can't get pass level eight, just mimic what you did the first eight levels. I guarantee you will get the hang of it...with a little skill and patience, however. For those who say "it is a delay in the installlation, " I would recommend that you delete it, then reinstall it. For those who say "how do I delete it," you simply go to your collection of apps, go to the app that you want to delete, and press and hold on the app, it will prompt you to the delete button.


posted by 13630879 on May 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

85 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

Fun

The games is fun but it goes so quickly. If i were you i would get it

posted by 17271575 on May 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 127 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Great little game

    Intriguing little game; very well designed layout and easy to understand the play techniques. It kept me entertained (and I don't generally like electronic games). I only wish it were longer, or that there were a part two, as it didn't take very long to finish.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Bsvg

    It suks it wont lode it is STUPID!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Highly recommended - check it outM

    Some stages were very challenging. loved it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Anyonymous

    2nd favorite app!!!! Thank you B&N for adding this app to your store. Great for rainy days. Also, thank you for making it free. Awesome if you like puzzles.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game is so fun,but really hard.one time i was stuck for an hour on a level.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2014

    Abstract Gadgets

    So addicting!!!I love it!You should totally get it!!!!!
    We need temple run and subway surfers!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    great thinking game

    I really like this game; many of the apps/games don't make you think that much, but this one does. It isn't too hard, but sometimes you need to think for a minute. I think it's good for just about anyone - but maybe not for really young kids. Otherwise, it's enjoyable, it makes you think, and it passes time.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2014

    Love it!!

    Mind challenging.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Zion

    Try level 60 it's to hard

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    sex is fun

    sexsexsexsexsex i wannA have SEX SEX SEX

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    First

    Helllo it is a logic game first if you dont like logic games dont get it and second if you dont like it big deal you have nooooooo brains what about"oh this is soooooo hard" it soooooo easy so get your self of that couch,bed ,barthroom or on the go and learn something.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2014

    FUN game!

    This game is so cool.And also really FUN!You should get it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2014

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It is soooooooooo much FUN.My sister Allie and i love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Good.

    This is a fun , challenging game for me! & The good thing is it's free. Yup tht's right free! F-R-E-E!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Thi

    This is the easy game ever i made it to all the the levels





























































































































































































































































































































































































































































































    So easy :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Anonymous

    I love the game !!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Amazing game

    I think this is a fun game. Because it teaches phizics in a fun way. And if you get stuck there is a "solve level" button.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Cool

    Really fun and addicting! I beat the game in a day!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Ello <3 ¿

    Really fun easy but yet its challenging! I recomendit tots and dont judje meh spellin i use shorter uses fo words

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Anoymous,december 20,2012

    Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease try it

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 127 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 7