BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Average Rating 4.5
( 332 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(229)

4 Star

(91)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

56 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

Solid

Have loved all my g5 games. This one does not dissapoint. Fun spook jumps to keep you on your toes. I hope they follow through and make a sequel. I'd buy it!

posted by ErikaB1 on January 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

No good for nook color!

Won't load on my nook color! Very disappointed,

posted by 9309588 on April 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 91 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    A-OK

    Very much enjoying this game.lots of help if you need it.no problems or glitches.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2014

    Fun

    Not too difficult

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2014

    Abyss:The Wraiths of Eden

    A good game. Interesting story line and good graphics.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2014

    Liked it

    I liked it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2014

    Good

    Liked the overall play.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2014

    Great animation

    Good storyline but kind of short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2014

    Great story line!

    Very engrossing story and lots of little side puzzles. Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2014

    Fun

    Good game, but ended to soon!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    Great game

    Lots of action, great story line

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Loved it

    This game was really good and would play others

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    Awesome game

    OMG this game is amazing! I loved the entire thing. There is so much mystery and i almost jumped out of my seat because of how suprised i would get. Buy it, trust me you wont regret it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2014

    A+

    Another great one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    An Engaging Underwater Thriller!

    Lush graphics,dramatic story line, and plenty of surprisrs make this a fun adventure. Good mix of suspence, hidden pictures, enjoyable puzzles to solve as you work through. Clues keep you moving through each new area, wondering what will be next! Recommended!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Frightfully Fun

    This game had the right amount of puzzles and hidden object games along with the story. I found the human men to be creepier than the Legates!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Cool

    Wow, its a really cool story. I love it. The only thing wrong is the mouth graphics.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Cool

    I am enjoying first part n I assume it can only get better!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Great game

    Excellent game. Had me entertained for some time. Keep up the good work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Loved it

    Great game with a capitivating story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Love it

    Great game as always

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Fun

    Wonderful scenes. Great action. Interesting story line. Lots of fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 91 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5