Customer Reviews for

Abyss: The Wraiths of Eden

Average Rating 4.5
( 336 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(233)

4 Star

(91)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

56 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

Solid

Have loved all my g5 games. This one does not dissapoint. Fun spook jumps to keep you on your toes. I hope they follow through and make a sequel. I'd buy it!

posted by ErikaB1 on January 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

No good for nook color!

Won't load on my nook color! Very disappointed,

posted by 9309588 on April 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 233 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Solid

    Have loved all my g5 games. This one does not dissapoint. Fun spook jumps to keep you on your toes. I hope they follow through and make a sequel. I'd buy it!

    56 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    This is more like it

    This is the way a game should play. I was a bit leary because the last g5 game I played had tiny items that could not even be seen with little zoom ability. This game is very enjoyable with great zoomability. More like this g5!

    43 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Great game

    I am about half way through this game and am enjoying it so far. It is not to hard, and does require going back and forth to find and complete things.

    28 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Great game!

    Excellent graphics and tools, coupled with an engrossing story, makes this one a winner. You should have this design team rework Crystal Portal.

    25 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    G5

    G5 makes the best mystery, hidden object games for mobile devices period.

    20 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Great game!!!

    This game is def worth it. It reminds me of a resident evil with puzzles. The good tging about this game is the story line and all the different types of puzzles there are. For now on im buying nothing but these games.

    20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Excellent

    Once again g5 has brougt another excellent game. Keep up the good work.

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Love it!!

    Another great one from G5.....this one will not disappoint.

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Awesome!!!!

    Omg this is the first game I've purchased and I'm hooked! I didn't want to put it down....more more more!

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Best Game Ever

    Ok so if you are looking for a game that has a little bit of hidden objects and a little bit of a fright then this is the game for you!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Best G5 Game!!

    I have played Dark Arcana, which is really fun, the sample of Letters From Nowhere, which was ok, and Cursed Onboard (which wasn't my favorite). This was definitely my favorite. This particular game had more interaction (going from section to section to collect items, solving puzzles, and making antidotes) to complete the game. I was addicted from beginning to end. Please make more games like this one and Dark Arcana G5. Very entertaining! I would happily purchase more games like this!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Great game

    I had a lot of fun playing this and spent hours with it. I wll play it again. The map was helpful, the graphics good and the puzzles entertaing. Played on Nook tablet

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Awesome!!

    Love this game! Super graphics and want many more this well done. Love these strategy hunting games.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Awsome

    This game is highly addictive a few jumpscares here and there,
    5 out of 5 stars

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Great game!

    Too many dead bodies for my taste but otherwise a good game

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    I enjoyed it ..keep on making these games...awesome

    I enjoyed it ..keep on making these games...awesome

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Great intuitive game.

    Excellent adventure. Great intuitive yarn. Highly recommended.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Good game!

    Fun. Good graphics. Very enjoyable.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Anonymous

    Love this game

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Like the story line

    Really enjoyed this game, worked just fine on my Nook Tablet.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 233 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 12