Customer Reviews for

Accidental Abduction

Average Rating 4
( 62 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    Loved this book !!!

    This book was good, and i will be getting the second book in this series. This book was different in a good way too! I highly recommand this book to other people that like space travel, danger, romance, and laughs.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 30, 2011

    GREAT AND FUNNY AND LOTS OF SASS!

    I LOVED MEAGAN! SHE IS SO MUCH LIKE MYSELF LOL AND THE BANTER AND TAKE NO PRISONER ATTITUDE WAS SEXY AS HELL! TREN WAS JUST WHAT SHE NEEDED AND OR WHAT ALL WOMEN NEED!! CANNOT WAIT TO READ THE NEXT BOOK ABOUT HIS BROTHER! PLEASE HURRY LOL!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2011

    Very funny

    Book has lots of humor and heat

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Highly recommended

    I absolutely loved this book! From beginning to end i just couldn't put it down i ever found myself sneaking lil paragraphs while i was at work Megan has quite a mouth on her her character i found was cute en loving it had the right amount of sex en fantasy! Definitely will b reading more of her work!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2011

    Funny

    So funny I read it twice. I loved Megan's smart mouth

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Adorable couple!

    Truly one of the most adorable/ funny/ sexy couples I've ever read. I will definitely be reading the rest of the series!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Alien aduction

    Takes diamondshine out of tje cage and chains her tho a table p u s s y up so they can f u c k her and puts the lube in her p u s s y and sticks the probe in her a p u s s y and then the alien cat sicks the other end around his cock and cums throuh the probe and then takes blood from the cat and cuts her white pelt staining it red and puts alien s h i t in the shecats body then cuts her skull open and screws her brain and inserts a tracker in her brain.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    A funny yet sexy read.

    I was a little iffy about the whole alien thing but this book rocked! You will love the characters and devour this book in no time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Another funny winner

    I absolutely enjoy this series. The women are lovable while the men are sexy and dumb founded by human women. Go figure. :):)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 5, 2013

    Loved it! In true "Eve" fashion, she made every part o

    Loved it! In true "Eve" fashion, she made every part of this story interesting. She masterfully incorporated the back-stories of the characters without exhaustive chapters. I was hooked by the end of the first paragraph!




    That being said, the love scenes were HOT!!! And I love Tren. He is SO alpha, in just the perfect way (trying not to spoil anything!)




    I truly enjoyed spending my time reading this book. Can't wait to read the next one!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Cute!

    Fun adventure, lovable characters!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    GWEN

    Cute!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 15, 2012

    Love it!

    This was a great read! I can't wait to start the next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    A Good read.

    ....

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Fun little sexy story

    My favorite by this author so far.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2012

    Very cute story

    18+ detailed sexual scenes which added to the romance of the story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4