Customer Reviews for

Accidentally Flirting with the CEO (Whirlwind Romance, #1)

Average Rating 3
( 81 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Cute

Ok but didnt really end

posted by 9767291 on August 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

So bad

This book was so poorly written and stilted, I couldn't believe someone actually wasted the time writing it. She "hearted" him? Seriously? Is the author 12?

posted by 6022119 on August 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    I didn't not really enjoy this book all that much. The story wa

    I didn't not really enjoy this book all that much. The story was predictable and it seemed to have been written from the viewpoint of a teenager. It also had some typos and bad grammar. If the story would have been any longer than it was, I probably would not have finished reading this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Accidently flirtg with the CEO

    Story is good but 50 pages is just a tease

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    To Curious

    Yep :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Do they have se**x?

    Reply to curious

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Okay

    Was okay but kind of meh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    mediocre read

    little character development, or plot and the ending leaves you looking for an ending!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Ok

    It is ok. J... :-/

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Good start

    But then down hill from there. Is there not someone who checks these books before the are released? To rushed at the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Eh

    Just eh..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Crap

    I'd give zero stars if I could. This book was just awful. Awful.I understand this book was free but the author could have CARED about what she was writing. Waste of space on my Nook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Passion rules!

    I enjoyed reading about Alexa and Jess - hot love scene! SW

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    book review

    Started out good. Maybe book 2 could be combined with this one if it's a continuation of rhis one. I felt like I was left hanging.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Good

    This story is about 45 pg long. Its part 1 of 3. Alexa is a good and quiet employee at TLC advertising agency. She is taking a writing class with a friend Jessica. She went to email jessica her romance paper and sent it to her boss Jess by accident. Normal she wouldnt worry, but the story was about her boss Jess and some fantacy's she has had about him. When she realizes this she freaks but tries to stay cool since she has a meeting with him and the board members tomorrow. What happens next you will have to read. KD aka KRISTY D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Disjointed

    The story starts out clear with a good flow but then jumps. The characters thoughts do not transition well with teir actions. I think the author should revisit this story and smooth out the jumpy parts. Just my opinion.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Meh

    Boring.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Cute

    Light reading, romantic comedy-ish. Very short but cute. I liked it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    For light entertainment

    If you want something to read with a light touch, read this one. Just enough humor to keep one interested for an afternoon or at bedtime.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Not so great

    Boring and unrealistic. Glad this was free but i still wasted my time. The sex was bland and blah. I wont be reading the others in this series or anymore from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Laura

    So obviously I shouldnt read this book since none of you seemed to like it. Right?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Displeasure throughout this rushed story.

    Three words. Boring. Rushed. Immature.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5