Customer Reviews for

Accidentally Flirting with the CEO (Boxed Set-Books 1-3)

Average Rating 3
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Cute

Ok but didnt really end

posted by 9767291 on August 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Short

Only 50 pages and you know what going to happen by the 10 page. Girl gets horney boss start looking at her ASS and there is no dateing rule when it comes toworker boss but, they do it anyway case close.

posted by 17322228 on September 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    I expected better grammar...

    Yes, I know the book was free, but if I were to release something with my name on it I would at least edit it. I prefer my books, especially ones like this, to be written by an adult; the author actually said "she hearted him". Really?

    Lots of buildup and nothing really happened. In all reality, the sex lasted a paragragh, and a rather short one at that, and it never really ended....just kind of faded into the world where editing may have saved it.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Short

    Only 50 pages and you know what going to happen by the 10 page. Girl gets horney boss start looking at her ASS and there is no dateing rule when it comes toworker boss but, they do it anyway case close.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Bad ending

    The beginning of the short story was hillarious. 2 stars because i didnt like how the book ended.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Cute

    Short story

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Ending

    No real ending could have been better

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Incomplete

    It starts off great but rushes at the end. Inconsistencies as well (the glass door all around but his sister doesn't see them kissing? Not likely considering she noticed everything else.)
    I would have loved for it to be a complete story. The writer shows it can be done.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Disjointed

    The story starts out clear with a good flow but then jumps. The characters thoughts do not transition well with teir actions. I think the author should revisit this story and smooth out the jumpy parts. Just my opinion.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Displeasure throughout this rushed story.

    Three words. Boring. Rushed. Immature.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Okay

    Was okay but kind of meh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Ok

    It is ok. J... :-/

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Good start

    But then down hill from there. Is there not someone who checks these books before the are released? To rushed at the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Eh

    Just eh..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1