Customer Reviews for

Accidentally Married to...A Vampire?

Average Rating 4.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 19, 2014

    It was a good book. It was fun, filled w/ humor , romance &

    It was a good book. It was fun, filled w/ humor , romance & of course some mystery. If u like fun, humor, & mystery, then u will love this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2014

    The second book in the Accidentally Yours series is a page-turne

    The second book in the Accidentally Yours series is a page-turner. I loved every hair raising twist and turn in both book 1 and 2. I couldn't put it down until I finished the entire book. It does not disappoint!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 9, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Reviewed by Crystal Book purchased by the reviewer for pleasure

    Reviewed by Crystal
    Book purchased by the reviewer for pleasure
    Review originally posted at Romancing the Book

    I couldn’t wait to read this book after I read the first book in the series. I also loved the title of the book.

    I loved meeting Helena and even though she knows how to find trouble at every turn, I really like her characteristics. She’s having a bad day. She got bus left and she left her backpack with everything in it on the bus. So she is walking and she comes to this place that just feels different. She takes a look and what does she see? A physically fit man just laying there.

    Niccolo Diconti is a vampire. He knew that if the queen found him that he would have things done to him and he would rather do a list of things besides that. So he goes to the Goddess Cimil and boy can she really get you so turned around that you really forget what is going on. Needless to say he is put to sleep for three centuries.

    I didn’t know what I would be in for because this is a new author and this is the second in her series. I just want to say that I wasn’t disappointed. I laughed because I just loved the humor between the two. I have to say that Cimil brings a lot of humor to. I just don’t know what this book would be like without all the characters. The author did a great job bringing out everything in her characters. We might not always agree with everything.

    I believe that every author should have a chance to write the way they want to. Everyone is not going to like it because you can’t please everyone. I was so happy with the story and loved the way it was written. Sometimes I didn’t know if I was going to laugh or be mad at what they said or just because Niccolo was just being his normal self.

    I enjoy reading a story where the characters need help out of a sticky situation and they don’t always know what to do. Those are the ones that I remember the most. I had a great adventure in this book with the sexy vampire. There were times that I was wondering if they would survive or do what they needed to do. I was also sad in some parts.

    If you love vampires and goddesses with a since of humor and sometimes goes overboard, and a woman that loves someone no matter what she says then this is the story for you. I can’t wait to read the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Amazing

    Men are hard headed and are the worse jealous types than the women. Isn't it true.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Going right to the next one!!!

    Oh this is some fun reading!!! Do yourself a favor, if you like to laugh and just plain have fun, read this series!!! Can't wait to read the next one! Away I go!!!







    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Good book

    ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Another GREAT book!

    Totally fallin love with Mimi Jean's characters! So looking forward to the next in this series!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Read it in one night

    I read the first book n wanted to try the next im glad i did. This book was funny sweet frustrating. Im buying the next book also these are ones u want to keep. Also I know Cimil is rotten and insane at times but I love it when she strolls onto the page let the fun begin.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 25, 2013

    R U Kidding!

    Did not care for this book. Too much crap between everyone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Love this author!

    I read all three books in this series in about a week and would have blown through them much faster if I didn't have to work or sleep. Mimi is hilarious and I love her realistic depictions of modern women (who just happen to be in love with gods or vampires).
    I am anxiously awaiting book four.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    I read this book over a year ago. I couldn't get enough so I bou

    I read this book over a year ago. I couldn't get enough so I bought all of this authors book. I WEAS NOT DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!!! So good!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Awsome author

    So far i love her books i mean they seriously intrapt into the story that it diffcult to put it dowmln and oh my god talk about hot hehe..... cimil cracks me up i love her she completely awsome and unique that for sure i cant wait to read more...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Awesome

    Great series .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Second book in a good series

    Really enoyed this boik. Can't wait to read the third book in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2