Customer Reviews for

AccuRadio

Average Rating 4
( 179 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(105)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1156 out of 1181 people found this review helpful.

^.^

Its way better than Pandora. I can skip songs without a limit. But you still need WiFi. Hit yes if you think there should be music apps that dont need WiFi. It would be so much better. ^.^ Forver And Always Vanessa ^.^

posted by 16814332 on March 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

69 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

great

This is a good app its kind of like pandora except you cant save stations and they dont have as many songs like pandora but other than that its great also because you dont have a monthly charge its free you can listen to as much music you want!
Please pick yes thi...
This is a good app its kind of like pandora except you cant save stations and they dont have as many songs like pandora but other than that its great also because you dont have a monthly charge its free you can listen to as much music you want!
Please pick yes this was helpful downlow
|
V

posted by Anonymous on June 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 38 of 38 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    I liked it but...

    I wish there were more Christian stations. That is really the only type of music I listen to, besides the occasional oldies songs. I wish they had more choices.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Music

    I realy like it.It's free ,nice music, no fees!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    Accuradio

    I love this app but i cant figure out how to add favorite channels on to it ! This app is way better than pandora!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,!!! You should totally get this app!!!!!!! Its even free!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    >:(

    Wont install

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Love it!

    Love that I can cutomize songs played and even ban some so the do not play. Only wish it kept better track, of what u ban.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Awesome

    Its great works great free skips

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Love it

    Easy to control it takes afew days to install. Has the top pop songs.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Stopped

    I have been listening to this thing on my nook dor a acouple months then sudenly it stopped and said i need to create an accout i give a four and a half stars

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Luv it

    Its cool but PANDORA is BETTER

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Like it

    I like thia app it would be even bwtter if it didnt need wi fi they need to make apps like that...... besides that i lovw ir

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Hk

    I love this it plays good music and there is no limit for skiping songs but i think it would be cooler if u didnt need wfi and showed the song lyrics

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    A great radio

    I really enjoy AccuRadio. You need access to the internet like Pandora but there is only one commercial every so few songs, where in Pandora, I feel that there is an interruption every three songs or so. You can also skip songs if you like. There are a lot more genres of music and songs out there and even songs from back in the day which I enjoy (my mother was an oldies listener).
    Check it out if you want a variety of genres already selected for you as well as different languages, Spanish, Celtic, French (so far that I have found).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Its great

    I loved the variety of genres. I found several stations that played just what I was in the mood for at any given time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Amaeya

    LOVE THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Songza

    Try songza. Its mot on BN though. I really wish it was

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Just signed up

    You do have to register. Just signed up, so don't really know if i'll likecit or not. Seemss nice, except for haaving to register.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 38 of 38 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2