Customer Reviews for

Aces Solitaire Pack 2

Average Rating 4
( 351 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(164)

4 Star

(95)

3 Star

(43)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(35)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful!

Absolutely love this app! Many games to chose from, so I'm never bored!

posted by Anonymous on June 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

47 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

Instructions not clear

The games are fine but directions are very unclear. Have to figure out how to start a game.....dont like that.

posted by 8455329 on June 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 43 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Wayne

    Good games but exits in the middle of games very often. This is very annoying.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Nice collection

    This is a nice collecton of games. I've tried them all but usually play the same 5 games. The interface is easy to use. Some of the directions could use review -- they are a little too brief and you have to figure them out based on how the game responds.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    3 D Solitaire

    It's okay. If you don' t mind it quiting on you at well.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Good Game

    The interface is a little confusing at first but it's easy to get used to. There is a mixture of games to play. I wish there was more solitaire games I like to play but I am enjoying learning new ones.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Ehhh...

    Would be a great game if it stopped shutting down randomly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Problem

    The undo button does not work. Worked before but not now. Anyone else having same problem?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Hard to move cards

    Having lots of problems moving cards to another pile! Very frustrating!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 28, 2011

    It could be so much better.

    How come there isn't a "hint" button? How come there isn't a "no more available moves" notification?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2011

    Fair

    It is confusing that there are so few directions. I don't want my moves done automatically i.e. I want to decide when to move the next number to the ace pile. It had zo much potential.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2011

    Helping

    Go to the page in shop you got from, click the app pic and see if it says open,click it; if it says confirm, click it. If nothing happens, turn off nook fully and then turn back on. Hope this helps

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2011

    Not+bad

    Way+better+than+the+other+solitaire+apps+but+wish+it++had+been+free%21

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2011

    Its ok

    I bought astraware cards games too and i like it better. This ones just ok for me. I dont think it was adding cards right on one of the games. I will have to watch that. It all depends on what you like and want.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 43 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3