Customer Reviews for

Aces Solitaire Pack 2

Average Rating 4
( 347 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(161)

4 Star

(95)

3 Star

(43)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

30 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful!

Absolutely love this app! Many games to chose from, so I'm never bored!

posted by Anonymous on June 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

47 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

Instructions not clear

The games are fine but directions are very unclear. Have to figure out how to start a game.....dont like that.

posted by 8455329 on June 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted June 11, 2011

    Love+this%21

    I+was+a+little+leery+of+spending+the+money+on+this+app+after+reading+some+of+the+reviews%2C+but+I%27m+so+glad+I+did%21+The+choices+of+games+is+fabulous+so+I+never+get+bored+playing+just+one+or+two+games.+The+only+complaint+I+would+have+is+that+it%27s+not+really+intuitive%2C+so+you+have+to+just+get+in+%26+play+around+with+it+to+get+to+all+the+games.+I%27m+taking+a+long+overseas+flight+soon+%26+am+happy+I%27ll+have+this+to+entertain+me%21

    22 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Love the choices

    Got this on my NOOK when it came in mail. Love the amount of games I can choose from, they have my favorites, plus keeps my best scores too.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Good game but ...

    I really like this app but I wish I could reset the personal leadership scores without have to delete it and then pay for it again.I tried everything I could think of to reset the scores including contacting Concrete Software and Barnes and Noble. I was told there is NO way to reset the scores other than deletion and repurchase. Other than that one, rather frustrating, problem, the game is very enjoyable and addictive.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Plenty of options

    There are many games to choose so you don't get bored. Unfortunately, you have to figure out how to play on your own since it doesn' t provide instructions.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Good app

    This a reallyy funn game i would reccomend this game u will be addicted for hours. I just wish te instructions were more clear, i had to figuire it out myself. If they fied this it wud be better, anyway it is still a great app with like 40 games

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Fun games

    I like that there are many diff games. This is alot of fun.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Great variety

    I love that there are tons of games to choose from but you should be able to organize the games by difficulty. Also, everytime you want to start a new game you have to scroll through all the games to find the one you want.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Great Solitaire App

    Great variety of fun games with easy to understand instructions. Only wish I could change the difficulty setting for each game but those are pre set and unchangeable. Lots of fun though & challenging.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Excellent Value

    Great graphics and fun variations of games!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2011

    good package, one fav

    App works great, I like solitaire, and it has plenty of variety.... but unfortunately I have narrowed it down to just the one game that I play regularly.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2011

    I can't imagine a better value!

    I am an advad solitare fan and this has many games I haven't seen. Have had many hours of fun with this.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    disappearing app

    ==this is a great game. however, it recently disappeared from my nook. However, it shows up in my library at B&N. I even archived it and make it active again and still no game on the nook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Fun

    Lots of games, fun to play

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Ncmom

    Really enjoy all the games. Some easy and some hard. Have not had any problems with this app. One of my favorites, come back to it time and again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Variety

    Alot of games but instructions are not always clear.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Joe

    Really enjoy playing the games. Lots of variety.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Right handed players

    Love the choice of games but dont like draw on left side should have option to be on right

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    IT'S ADDICTING!!!

    I highly recommend this solitar game. I mostly play the double card games.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Great

    Enjoy playing it often

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Can play for hours

    Generally easy to figure out how fames are played if you are not familiar with them. Plenty of games to choose. Found myself playing into the wee hours instead of going to sleep like I should!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5