BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Aces Solitaire Pack 2

Average Rating 4
( 350 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(163)

4 Star

(95)

3 Star

(43)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(35)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful!

Absolutely love this app! Many games to chose from, so I'm never bored!

posted by Anonymous on June 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

47 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

Instructions not clear

The games are fine but directions are very unclear. Have to figure out how to start a game.....dont like that.

posted by 8455329 on June 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 95 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Enjoy these games

    Directions could be more clearly explained. Hard to follow. Enjoy the challanges of the ganes, fun to play, hours of fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Great app

    I really like this app. Lots of games to choose from. Many are really a challenge.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Love solitare

    Good vatiety of games to choose from.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Card game

    Great game. I love to play with so many options, and learn new ones too. A lot of times I will play before I go ro bed, I find them relaxing. The only thing I can think that I would change would be to go through the deck again, example: the counting ,has to equal13. Other wise I like it and am pleased that I have it as one of my appts.


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Solitare

    I like this app. I can choose from several types of solitare. A lot of fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Good

    I like this app works fine i like the fact that thete are different games to learm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Excellent for the most part

    I would like to play the same type of game again without all the scrolling

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Love it

    Games are easy, fun and just what i need while waiting at the dr's office.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Games are very addictive

    I LOVE IT! Getting to know the other games and styles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Luv it

    Keeps my mind sharp and relaxes me


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Like it

    I love all the choices but when you win a game you have to play all the cards up manually.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Let the games begin!

    Many games to keep you interested.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Solitaire

    Nice variety, differeent levels of difficulty, thx

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Satisfied

    Very happy with variety. Good instructions. Great value.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Great game!

    Lots of fun and love the online features which you can select to move cards around quickly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Great way to pass the time!

    The game are a blast! The only thing that could use just a little touch up are the directions. Pretty vague. Other than that, love love love this app!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Fun

    Fun. Love all the different games. I play all the time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Great value and selection

    I enjoy the variety of games in this app

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    Good fun

    Nice variety, easy to play

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    I like it

    I like all of the different games. When I get bored, I just switch it up.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 95 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5