Customer Reviews for

Aces Solitaire Pack 2

Average Rating 4
( 347 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(161)

4 Star

(95)

3 Star

(43)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful!

Absolutely love this app! Many games to chose from, so I'm never bored!

posted by Anonymous on June 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

47 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

Instructions not clear

The games are fine but directions are very unclear. Have to figure out how to start a game.....dont like that.

posted by 8455329 on June 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 161 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Great value

    In four months of near daily play I've been very satisfied. The games play well, the instructions are helpful, the variety of games & difficulty levels is great. It has only "frozen" twice, both times in the first month, and both times a simple reboot (turning the machine off, waiting a few seconds then back on) solved the problem. Overall, an excellent value imo.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Love it!!

    It has so many kinds of solitar I am never bored.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Love it!

    Have played Solitaire on multiple devices for many years. This is the most number of games and best functionality for the money.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    great game

    I really like this game. It has a lot of the different solataire games that I have played other the years & new ones that I can't wait to try.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 31, 2011

    Great

    great app

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Easy to use

    I am new to the enternet, &this game.Easy to use ,wide range of play ability & lots of help.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    My favorit are the soltare games.

    I play the games every day to keep my mnd sharp and they do that

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    love it

    Has variety, all the games I played with real cards
    ....easy to follow instructiions. Addictive

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The people that say it does not work u must have something wrong with ur nook.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    this app is great!

    my grandma has this app and it is great! i love playing games like this and it has such a variaty!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    Love It

    Love the variety of solitaire games. My favorite is Free Cell. Addictive fun.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2011

    Great app

    Ive bought lots of apps , this one i play the most . I have way beyond got my moneys worth

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2011

    Sweet!!!

    I'v had this app since i got my nook and it is still lots of fun, even after all the other apps i have gotten i still enjoy playing it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Great games

    There are a lot of games in this little app. I love them all.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2011

    AWESUUUUUUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is the best app ever!!!!!! It has a huge variety of games with instructions too. All together,.........SO INCREDIBLY AWESOME and for all ages

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 27, 2011

    Love it

    Love these card games..my husband and I play these together. Now that's quality time with each other!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2011

    Awesome app

    Loads of fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    Game

    I think the game is really fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Fun Games

    If you really like solitaire then you will love this app. It has all the old games of solitaire and now there are more different games to learn and play. Wonderful!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2013

    Excellent selection

    This is a really great selection of Solitaire games! I've never heard of some of these before. Really excellent if you enjoy Solitaire.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 161 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9