Customer Reviews for

Aces Traffic Puzzle Pack

Average Rating 4
( 175 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

56 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

Really challenging!

My 5yr old can play this....well some of the puzzles. It good because it forces him to think. I've enjoyed playing it and some of the puzzles are pretty hard even at the easy levels. Cool game!

posted by 7887016 on June 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Super disappointed

I had a game like this as a child except it wasnt electronic. Thoughtbit would be super fun and i made it to level 30 and it crashed. Restarted and made it to level 50 before it crashed again. None of my progress was saved. Total waste of time and money. I dont recomend...
I had a game like this as a child except it wasnt electronic. Thoughtbit would be super fun and i made it to level 30 and it crashed. Restarted and made it to level 50 before it crashed again. None of my progress was saved. Total waste of time and money. I dont recomend it. They need to fix the glitches.

posted by 10650680 on June 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Ok

    I mean you can easly be bored with it in like 5 minutes seaously no offense

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2011

    Hard

    They make some of the levels way to hard! It seems almost immpossible at times:( I expected more.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Fun

    It is hard and i could do it for hours I LOVE MY NOOK!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Ok

    Keeps freezing, going back to the main menu and starting me back at levels I already beat. Fun, when it works :-/

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2011

    Hmmm...

    I could've sworn I saw tjlhis exact thing but in a Barnes And Noble store where the cars and everything are more loke a board game... hmmmm..... do you think i should ge this or unblock me? Its a dollar more!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2011

    Ok

    Really hard so stoped playing it wast of money

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    BJ

    This game is just like unblock me but much harder. There are alot of levels which is nice but they are too hard to pass!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Good

    This game is ok i love how u can go to any level at any time

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    AWESOME

    It keeps my dad entertained for hours and hours and me

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 7, 2011

    Not bad

    Simple fun

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2011

    Soup.

    It looks lik unblock me

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    good

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    So-so

    This app was alright. I wanted this app because the orginal board game Rush Hour was definetly a hit with me. But during like the 10th or so level in the app I got really bored because it gets very hard and my mind just wandered. If you really have the time to just sit around and play, its a really challenging and interesting game, but I hardly ever play it. Very dull.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Good

    This game in pretty cool but gats boring after 10 minutes, fun game thouh

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Ok..

    This game aint all its cracked up to be.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Gets+monotnous

    Good+app+great+graphics+but+gets+boring.+The+real+game+rush+hour+is+more+fun+than+playing+it+online.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2011

    I love this game

    I always played this game on my dad's phone! My whole family loved this game! It is tricky but bery fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2011

    Cool

    Cool. Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmm oh........with never mind.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1