Customer Reviews for

Aces Traffic Puzzle Pack

Average Rating 4
( 175 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

56 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

Really challenging!

My 5yr old can play this....well some of the puzzles. It good because it forces him to think. I've enjoyed playing it and some of the puzzles are pretty hard even at the easy levels. Cool game!

posted by 7887016 on June 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Super disappointed

I had a game like this as a child except it wasnt electronic. Thoughtbit would be super fun and i made it to level 30 and it crashed. Restarted and made it to level 50 before it crashed again. None of my progress was saved. Total waste of time and money. I dont recomend...
I had a game like this as a child except it wasnt electronic. Thoughtbit would be super fun and i made it to level 30 and it crashed. Restarted and made it to level 50 before it crashed again. None of my progress was saved. Total waste of time and money. I dont recomend it. They need to fix the glitches.

posted by 10650680 on June 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 175 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Buy

    99 cents...seriously?........i would have bought it for $3!....no brainer. Buy it.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    It is not that good but it can be nice to play.

    How it can not be good is you have to tined the puccle so it could be good i guess.






    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Rating

    It was alright not my favorite but I guess it was kind of worth it.........after a while I got kind of bored from it but I really don't care it was only a dollar and I can't stop playing it is addicting because you want to win....but again not my favorite game

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Not a review....more like a question

    A question that the instructions did not address. I was having difficulry on a level moving a car onto a sector that had a pothole. Is this a part of the game?
    Other than that this is a very addicting app and I would recommend it to almost anybody.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Game

    Is hard and challenging lots of fun i think its too hard but then i finally pass the level im stuck on

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Great

    It makes you think

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Nice game

    Challanging

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Worth it!

    Fun game to pass the time! Great graphics! Pleased with purchase.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Read this!!!!!!!!

    Ohhh it is totaly worth it.It is sooooooo fun it is also called rushhour

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    It's ok

    I love the game doesint freeze for me and it did say i didint unlock some levals but its a good game!!!60% off

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Fun

    It is hard and i could do it for hours I LOVE MY NOOK!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2011

    Ok

    This sould be freeeeeee

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Ok

    Keeps freezing, going back to the main menu and starting me back at levels I already beat. Fun, when it works :-/

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    ?

    I love rush hour so should i buy it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 21, 2011

    SHOULD I BUY???

    Umm....I.....Don't.......Know???

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Nice and frustrating.

    I thought this would be pretty much like Unblock Me, as far as the challenge is concerned. But, it is far more difficult and just down right fun with the cars, etc. The different levels are better, too.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2011

    Hmmm...

    I could've sworn I saw tjlhis exact thing but in a Barnes And Noble store where the cars and everything are more loke a board game... hmmmm..... do you think i should ge this or unblock me? Its a dollar more!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 3, 2011

    Get unblockme!

    You asked and i say unblockme is better. I have it and it's sooooo fun! U wont regret it ;)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2011

    Stupid game

    Dont waste your money on this. Your jus gonna get bored.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 18, 2011

    Stupid

    It isnt a fun game

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 175 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 9