Customer Reviews for

Addicted

Average Rating 4.5
( 848 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(690)

4 Star

(92)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 581 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 30
  • Posted February 8, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Excellent work of fiction

    This book was so good I just could not put it down. I certainly enjoyed Zanes writting style this time around. I find "Addicted" to be one of her best books written. I highly encourage readers who likes a novel with a twist to read this book, it will capture you from the beginning to the very end. You wont be disappointed.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    READ IT

    i loved this book !!
    couldn't put it down !
    esp. if yu can relate !

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Superb Read

    Addicted is a spicy page turner that will have you yearning for more. I found myself staying up to the wee hours of the morning just to read the book and I went to work thinking about what may happen next. Definitely a book to pick up!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    A definite page turner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I really enjoyed the book from beginning to end. I'm actually upset with myself, my neice has been trying to get me to read this book for the last year, and I'm upset that it's taken me this long. I really enjoyed the fact that each chapter coinsided with the next, it really turns me off with those cliff hanger chapters. This is the first Zane book that I've read, but it definitely won't be the last. I will absolutely reccommend this book to others!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    What goes around comes around

    This book will make you think twice before cheating on your spouse.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2009

    Good Book !

    Ohkay This Book Is The Best !
    I Borrowed It From My Mother
    Read It && Reread It So Many Times
    I Wanted To Buy It But Never
    Knew The Name !
    Now I Know It And Im Gonna Get This Book!
    I Remember The Part When
    She Had To Walk To The Store To Get Some
    Sanitery Napkins !
    And When They Were Playin Twister
    And He Saw Her Pad !
    This Is A Good Book !
    Zane Did A Helluva Good Job
    Writing This !

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2009

    Couldn't Put It Down

    This book was excellent from start to finish! I'm not someone who usually reads a book more than once, but I would definitely read this one again. I couldn't put it down! And I love the fact that it had an unexpected twist at the end. This is the book that turned me on to other books by Zane. So if you're already a fan of her books, you HAVE to read this one!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 14, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    The Best Book Ever!

    I had never read and urban book and this was the first one I read. All I can say is WOW! Zane I give you your props.This book is amazing.The characters were so believable and the plot was ridiculous. I wish Jason was my husband and Zoe I felt so sorry for her. Quinton needed to die. I dont want to tell the whole story but it is a must read.

    Now urban fiction/erotica is my favorite Genre.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2009

    This Is It!!!!!

    This was the first book that i have read by Zane and I haven't stopped reading her since. This book was fantastic. I recommend this to all first timers.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    WOW

    This book was the best book I have read from Zane so far. There were many exciting moments throughout the book. Now if only there were really men like Jason out there!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2008

    OMG! THIS IS A VERY GOOD BOOK

    I like and recomend this book to people who likes to read and know about sex.. i love it becuase it is very thrilling you just cant stop reading ..when i was reading this book it just took me to a whole different world i used to feel like i was in the book i felt the things happening

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2008

    Great Book!

    This Was A Very Excellent Book It Had Me Open From The Beginning With The Whole Young Love Relationship Till The End With The Devastating Outcomes But It All Had Me Wrapped Into It From Page To Page. And If I Didn't Know What It Was About I Would Read It Again And Again

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2008

    I Loved It

    From page one up until the end this book had me hooked. Zane is a talented writer and I love what she does with the pen.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2008

    love it love it

    This was one of the first books i read by zane and i love it. I must admit i didn't know who she was until my girlfriend was like are you serious, now i am a fan for life! she writes about the things we do and she doesn't make us a women feel sluty for doing it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2008

    Couldn't put it down

    I loved this book. I stayed up all nite reading it even tho I had class the next day because it was so good. I haven't read a book that good in so long. I recommended it too my older sister and she stayed up all nite reading it as well. It is by far the best book I've read in years. If your looking for a great book to read this is definitely one for you

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2009

    LOVED IT

    This book was awesome. It had enough action, love making & drama. To the very last page it still had me yearning for more. Excellent book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Great book

    great book loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2009

    Loved It

    I bought this for my niece and she loved it. Zane and Teri Woods are her favorites.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2009

    Good overall!

    Very good overall book, but not very explicit for erotica.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2009

    Awesome, intense!!!!!!!!!

    This book will definately entertain you!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 581 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 30