Customer Reviews for

Adele Lyrics to Songs

Average Rating 5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

G

This is awesome for kids every kid that likes adele music will love this my kids like

posted by Anonymous on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

So cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My sister loves her songs. I love her too. My most favorite song is Someone like you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is totoaly #1.

posted by Anonymous on June 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    ADLELE

    I LOVE HER VOICE AND MUSIC

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    G

    This is awesome for kids every kid that likes adele music will love this my kids like

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Y

    This is the best thing ever

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Hi

    Did adele really have a baby???????

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    I luv

    Good luv it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    NEW NEWS

    There are rumors that adele might quit her singing job or she might have happier songs then a bunch of sad love songs. Go Adele!!!!! We (me and my best friend who you can find at facebook type in Chris Gazzigli) love you!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    New news

    Well i am glad i have fans and i will find u on facebook so thanks for loving me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Read this

    I am soooo adele crazy and is she really havin a baby .i bet the baby is going to be as pretty as her. Did i say im ADELE CRAZY

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    CONGRATS

    ADELE IS HAVIN HER NEW BABY AND SHE IS MARRIED SO I GUESS WRITIN ABOUT HER EX PAID OFF

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Adele ROCKS!!!!!!!

    I love Adele.<3
    Her voice is powerfuk nd it makes u think about love nd the persob u love

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    LOVE IT

    I can sing someone like the best out of all of her songs

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    NEW NEWS

    Adele is recieving praise for her new track "Skyfall" which is the theme song for the new James Bond movie dubbed with the same name

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Yeah really

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    REALLY?

    Really? I cant believe they actually made an Adel lyrics book! I am such a big fan of Adel. If i dont get this book i will kill myself

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    My reveiw

    I love adele sh is so awsome no one can beat her.:D

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    Someone Like You

    I heard that youre settled down that you found a girl and youre married now ow ow i heard that your dreams come true guess she gave you things i didnt give to you old friend why you so shy aint like you to hold back or hide from the light i hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited but i couldnt stay away i couldnt fight it i had hoped youd see my face and that you be reminded that for me it isnt over
    Never mind ill find someone like you i wish nothing but the best for you to dont forget me i beg i remember you said sometimes it last in love but sometimes it hurts instead sometimes it last in love but sometimes it hurts instead yeah
    You know how the time flies only yesterday was the time of our lives we were born and raised in a Summer haze bound by the surprise of our glory days i hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited but i couldnt stay away i couldnt fight it i hoped you see my face and that youd be reminded that for me it isnt over
    Never mind ill find someone like you i wish nothing but the best for you to dont forget me i beg i remember you said sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead yeah
    Nothing compares no worries or cares regrets and mistakes theyre memories made who would have known how bitter sweet this would taste
    Never mind ill find someone like you i wish nothing but the best for you to dont forget me i beg i remember you said sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurt instead
    Never mind ill find someone like you i wish nothing but the best for you to dont forget me i beg i remember you said sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    To anybody (even Adele)

    I swear every time i sing along to rolling in the deep or rumor has it or anything else, i can match her pitch her perfectly. I cant even hear myself when do it. Pretty awesome. Bri316

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Tayy

    Can i have the song lyrics to (the climb) from the artist (miley cyrus)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    Announcement (no spam)

    &hearts Hey everyone! I love Adele with a passion, and if anyone would like lyrics to a song (it dosn't have to be Adele) , just respond to Tayy asking for the song title and the artist and i would glady give you the lyrics. Thank you for reading and have a great day/night &hearts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Someone like you

    Never mind i'll find someone like you.i wish nothing but the best of someone like you. Don't forget me i beg i remember you said sometimes it lasts in love and somtimes it hurts instead ooo.lol i love adele her son is sooo cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2