Customer Reviews for

Adventure According to Humphrey (Humphrey Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Best book ever

    Luv it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    MMJ

    Pretty cool book,but nothing really happens

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Great novel fir my class Y Great novel but

    Im a sub for my class and i read humphrey
    And i was thinking about maybe getting a class pet
    Named humphrey

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    A note from Evan

    Humphrey books are AWESOME and AMAZING!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Just wonderful

    I purchased #1 in the series and read the book to first and second graders. They loved the story - both the boys and girls. I only read book one to them even though I have all 6 in the series. I highly recommend the Humphrey series. The children couldn't wait until Wednesdays when I came in to helpout and for me to start reading. Since I started later in the school season I only finished book one. Next school year I will start out with the Humphrey series and get to read more books to them. Please note that the first and second graders are in one class, so the first graders will have already experienced Humphrey. Also, some of the children went out and bought their own Humphrey adventures. HUMPHREY IS GREAT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Bullet

    WOOF WOOF(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Jacque

    Scratched him behind the ears

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Stella

    Bark!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Ginger

    Mew!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    downstairs kids bedroom

    For ages four to twelve. Two twin sized beds with a nightand next to each bed with a lamp on top for reading before going to bed. ~idol heatherflow~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Humphery

    This book is awesome GET IT!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Jonah

    Nice sailing Humphery

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Two paws up humphery rules

    Beat book ever

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012
























    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    "Dear Sample" made a mistake! : (

    They meant to say: ...., and if you can not see that you REALLY need glasses.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Loved it

    This bsoo

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2011

    Squeak-tacular

    Gr8

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2011

    Sample

    Don't read it.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2010

    Gift

    This was bought for my Greatgrandson for Christmas. His Mom tells me that he has had fun with the book. He likes his Mom to read to him, in the evenings. Quiet time.~~smile~~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3