Customer Reviews for

The Adventures of Kid Combat Volume One: A Secret Lost

Average Rating 4
( 257 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(149)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

fhgjv

I WANT MINECRAFT! TEMPLE RUN AND JETPACK JOYRIDE ON NOOK WHOA WITH ME PUT YES BELOW PLEASE B&N IF YOU RANDOMLY SEE THIS THEN PLEASE GET JAVA ON NOOK SO WE CAN HAVE MINECRAT

posted by 17304702 on May 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Combat

I don't like this book

posted by Anonymous on March 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 149 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    U think ur smart huh?

    u aint smart til u read this.its awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Redwall lover KITTENMAN

    My favorite is Salamandastron. Go Sunflash. Look me up on Youtube: CAT FACTORY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Book rules ffom hope

    Buy it tottaly worth it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    JJ rocks

    This book has a lot if action and is good for kids 10 and up!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Here

    Hey grandma put this on for u luv u jen k

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Great book.

    This book is very interesting. You will be hooked till the very end. I don't wan't too much about the book so i will tell you this. It is about a group named socks and their try to save their town.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Amazing

    This book is the best book for kids and grown ups

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2011

    AALERT!!!!!!

    This is probably one of the best books i have gotten on my nook. To completely understand this book you need to read the second and third books they explian a lot. There are a few minor spelling errors bot they are pretty easy to figure out. You can easily find the next two by checking related then going tomore by this authour

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2011

    Book

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2011

    Great book!

    It's exciting to see what's going to happen next. I can't wait for number 4to come out

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    Amazing!

    Awesome! Favorite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 5, 2011

    Elijah Elijah

    Gygdrj

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2011

    COOL! book!!!!

    i love this book evan though i only got it because its free its a realy good book i would recomend this to anyone...........................................................................just kidding!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2011

    gi

    h

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 149 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8