Customer Reviews for

After the Dimensions

Average Rating 5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    AMAZING

    if i could give this book 100 stars i would same with the other this author wrote.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Great book

    Very well written, put you on the edge of your seat book!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Ruvgjfhhfgh

    Neeeeeeeeed another book! And another after that, and another, and another, and another....
    I love The Dimensions Series and the Heku series- both are defnitely worth reading!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2014

    The entire series is a must read!

    T.m. Nielsen is a true gem. All of the books are extraordinary

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    well written with excitement on every page. 

    well written with excitement on every page. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Became obssessed with reading this series!

    Became obssessed with reading this series! I wanted to be sure to buy the next book ahead of time so I didn't get to the end of one without the next ready and waiting!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Enjoyable Read

    I enjoyed the series very much. But, was exhausted from the lead character who was continually involved in one crisis or another. On the whole is was a good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    Great saga

    This is the best saga I ever read. Don't want the story to end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 30, 2013

    Highly Reoommended

    This is one of the best series I have ever read. I am currently on the last one, and wished it wasn't the last!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 22, 2013

    Highly recommend!

    Very well written. After reading the Heku series, I looked forward to reading this set. Am hoping there will be another book coming soon in the Dimension series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Great series

    Try reading the Heku series by her you will love all nine books. Read one after the other as i could not put them down. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 31, 2012

    I absolutely love all of her books. Grateful to finally find som

    I absolutely love all of her books. Grateful to finally find some really well written stories that I can read with out having to skip over the bad language and inappropriate behavior. Believe me, I like a little love and thrill, she gives it all with a clean fun ride!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Next?

    Is there a next book? It kills me when I become attached to characters like these and lose track of their doings! If not please hurry , I'm sure I'm not the only one anxiously waiting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2