Customer Reviews for

Aftermath: A Nightshade Novella

Average Rating 4
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good...

This was kind of sad...with kind of a strange ending. Its all about adne. Its 20 pages, so a good 10-15 minute read.

posted by allygreen09 on August 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Not right

Hey now i thought it would be like calla again not that on chick i thought it would would tell me about habe their life is now. Who had pups. Stuff like that

posted by Anonymous on August 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Not right

    Hey now i thought it would be like calla again not that on chick i thought it would would tell me about habe their life is now. Who had pups. Stuff like that

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    So good!!!

    So amazing although if you plan on read Rift, I suggest that you read that book before this short story because there are some clues about Allistar and Ember, and even a son that is Allistar. So I don't recommend reading this before Rift. But oh my gosh it is so beutifly written as all of Ms. Cremers books but this is so good!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Andrea always pulls you in....

    I am a huge fan of the Nightshade series and these small add on novels connect to one another or help to clarify motives and reasons for actions taken by the characters in the series.itself.. awesome follow ups to keep you wanting more

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Good...

    This was kind of sad...with kind of a strange ending. Its all about adne. Its 20 pages, so a good 10-15 minute read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Hi

    Um, this is sad.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Malissa

    Waits

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    TO RHE FU?CKING HATER

    GET A FU?CKING LIFE BI?TCH!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Christina

    Heyy(:

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Jake

    Ohhh haha ok

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Flight

    It 's him?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Zelda armed with Ultima Weapon

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    I was very disappointed in this book. There was hardly anything

    I was very disappointed in this book. There was hardly anything about Calla and what had happened to her, it was mainly about Adne which was okay, but not what I expected or as good as I thought it should be. Andrea Cremer wrote the book very well as always, but the topic of the book is centered around Adne and her issues. Very short read and not as good as I had hoped.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1