BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Aftermath

Average Rating 4
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

100 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

Don't hesitate!

This is inarguably the best nook game ever! Excellent graphics, super fun, and endlessly engaging!

posted by 8502633 on December 13, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

waste of money

purchased app....waited...waited some more...after a week and sending an email to the developer no response.

posted by 10768045 on January 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Don't hesitate!

    This is inarguably the best nook game ever! Excellent graphics, super fun, and endlessly engaging!

    100 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    waste of money

    purchased app....waited...waited some more...after a week and sending an email to the developer no response.

    24 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Ttttttttiiiiiiiiiiiiigggggggghhhhhhhhhhttttttttt

    Worth every penny

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Sick game!!!!!!!!!!!!

    CoolMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





    10 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    I like the game!

    However when I exit the game my Nook Color freezes. Please advise.

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Awesome game

    For anyone thinking of buying this game get it its worth the
    money

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Truly amazing

    This has to be one of the best zombie games ever.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Aftermath

    The storyline is about a man who is trying to survive the nights in an invested city. He goes to an evacuation zone which is empty. He fights through hordes of zombies and crosses the trainyard where he finds that the army came to help but was destroyed by the zombies. The man soon learns that an army convoy was delivering supplies to a survivor camp. He passes several barricades before coming to the highschool to find that everyone is dead. Knowing that the city isno longer safe, the man heads up the highway to the bridge. He gathers enough fuel and eventually is able to lower the bridge. The man then crosses the bridge into the next town where he is now safe, him being the only survivor. All in all this game is amazing and it's worth the money

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Nook Tablet Support

    Been waiting for a while its great now for Modern Combat 3 ;)

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    This is a great game

    I would give it five stars butyou need wifi to play. Everything else is great though!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Cant play!

    it was good for the short time i played it, then any app i use it says "installing". I've waited a week and it still said installing?

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Yo

    This might be.....




    The best nook game ever

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Ok i guess

    The game is very difficult and fun. But onto my problem,it seems others have this problem too. Any time i quit it freezes my Nook Color. Developers should really be working on making an update in at least a week, or else i will have to delete it, which is a shame. Please please please release a freaking update that will fix that please. PLEASE! (I really hope that drilled the point home!)

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Aftermath

    This is a great app i love when im shooting at the zoombies and sometimes they be coming fast so you have to watch your back because they be coming behind you and jumping off buildings

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Rawr

    Love this game,

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Won't work on a Nook Tablet

    I enjoyed this game until I upgraded to the Nook Tablet. Now, I can't play it at all.

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Fh

    Awesome

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Awsomee

    This game is definitaly the beeeestt gameee everrrrrrr. Keep it upp guuyss

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Great game

    This is a gret game. The controls are a little sloppy but other than that it is really time consuming game! i am waiting for an update. Thanks for givimg us a great game for the nook. Keep up the good work.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    No wi fi

    I updatedd it u dont

    6 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2