Customer Reviews for

Against All Odds (Book One)

Average Rating 4.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

OMG!!! i dont get it !! whats wrong with her ? why do they think

OMG!!! i dont get it !! whats wrong with her ? why do they think she needs help ? did Nathan tell on her or did they find out that they have been seeing each other ????? ahh im going crazy !!! NEED THE SECOND BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

posted by Kenna123456 on February 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Great book, but the author needs to release info about book two.

Great book, but the author needs to release info about book two. I can't stand when authors don't keep their audiences informed on release dates. 

posted by 10613012 on January 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    OMG!!! i dont get it !! whats wrong with her ? why do they think

    OMG!!! i dont get it !! whats wrong with her ? why do they think she needs help ? did Nathan tell on her or did they find out that they have been seeing each other ????? ahh im going crazy !!! NEED THE SECOND BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    What the f@ck

    So i love the book and charecters but it leaves on a giant cliff hanger and i can't find info on the second book?! im seriously sad/pissed

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Great book, but the author needs to release info about book two.

    Great book, but the author needs to release info about book two. I can't stand when authors don't keep their audiences informed on release dates. 

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Good book...

    This book sounded like it was goimng to be fantastic when I read tthe reviews! It was a good read but only 86 pages! That is such a tease and Ihad to pay for that sample! I want book 2 already. Does anyone know anything about when it will be available??

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 3, 2013

    I loved this book! i need to find out when the second book comes

    I loved this book! i need to find out when the second book comes out.. i neeeeed to know what happens next

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Against all odds

    They seriously need to get book 2 out as soon as possible. I must know! Like why on earth does she need help? BOOK 2 please hurry up!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    this is sexy! i love love love it. anyone know where book 2 is??

    this is sexy! i love love love it. anyone know where book 2 is??

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Help!

    Okay so I've read this book 3 months ago and I steal can't find the number two! Please help me I love this book but can't find #2!!!"

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Best Book to read

    OMG this book is amazing I stayed up all night finishing this book....If you are into the type of books that make you stay up all night then this is the book for you to read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Awsome kels love your books so freakin good

    You people NEED TOO READ THIS AND ROUTING FOR BOOKKK TWOO HAVE TO READ AND KELS BARNHOLT IT THE BEST ROMANCE ATHUR EVERRR U SHOUL READ THIS SO MUCH LOVE AND COOL LEASONS TOO LERN

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Awesome book

    Thanks lyndsay for the book! IT WAS A GREAT READ PARTNER! LOVE TIMBER

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    :)

    Omg i liked this book a lot! I can't believe the cliff hanger though. SO ready for #2!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Love it!!

    Cant wait for book #2! A MUST read book!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    Omg

    Where is the second book already

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Kaylen luvs u

    I just got done reading this book i need to know where is book two what happend to her where is nathan when she needs him y r they taking victoreay GIVE ME BOOK TWOOOOOOOO

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 24, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Ok I read this in one hour and I LOVE IT now time for the second

    Ok I read this in one hour and I LOVE IT now time for the second book must read it I will buy it once it is released!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    86 pages

    Its a good book but only 86 pages for more money so lame wish someone would of told me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    I loved the book. It left me wanting more. I can't wait for the

    I loved the book. It left me wanting more. I can't wait for the second book to come out. I REALLY WANT THE SECOND BOOK NOW!!!!!!! The only thing I did not like about the book was I felt like there were some grammer mistakes/typos .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Read this first.

    Ok this was a great book let me say that first, the reason for that is because the author did a great job of developing the characters. The story grabs you and pulls you along. That all being said i believe the author has grown up enough for an actual book. Great as the author is at story telling if the next book in this series isnt a good book length, like min of 150 pages then i will never buy anither book from this author. Have faith in yourself to give us a book worth the 3 to 5 dollars we are going to pay.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Jadabelle2000@yahoo.com

    Add me pleazzze!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2