Customer Reviews for

Alfie Goes to Uni

Average Rating 5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Nice story, really enjoyable

    Nice story, really enjoyable

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Gala loctation has been changed by Princesses of Equeatia.

    Now is on song tof sorcery. This is only result. Hosted by Princess Twilight sun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Stardancer

    Snowball :3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    The Doctor

    Let's hope for A, eh?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Fluttershy

    I'd have to say.. C) Luna.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Rainbow

    Locked outa res five. Buck!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Rosebud

    Yeah id like that! :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    StarFlyer

    ((Thanks guys. I swear I want to bring you all to my house and we'll sit and watch movies and have popcorn together. c:))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Lyra Heartstrings

    "Heyyy everypony!!!! Im back." | for whatever reason we're having some sort of survey of pony names this is who i choose: Princess Celestia. Shes cool.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Rosepetal

    Fluttershy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    SwiftStar and VoltShadow

    *shruggles*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Discord

    Yeah.I kind of miss Canterlot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Lightnng Cloud

    D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Skippedbet

    Fluttershy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Seasonal

    Derpy. Shes the awesomest.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Winter Bells

    Flys in and stands awkwardly not knowing what to do.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Lacrymosa

    Anyone on google plus? Im maddie st.clair on there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Ummmm........... -- fellow_brony

    Hi i been trying to follow ur story (or watever it is) but im kind of confused and i missed the begining of ur story wat do i do?
    PS: who ever said "go fluttershy " is awsome .
    PPS:fiuttershy best pony.lol --fellow_brony

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Twilight

    No new episode AND the gala was cancelled. Coincidence, I think not!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    The results are in

    Here are the results
    Spike:2
    Zacora:1
    Princess luna:2
    Discord:2
    Thanjs for voting wow only eight people thats kinda sad in a way oh well anithet survey will be comin soon thank you and goodnight

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2