BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Average Rating 4
( 464 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(222)

4 Star

(101)

3 Star

(69)

2 Star

(23)

1 Star

(49)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Of Facts and Chaos

Alice in Wonderland is an imaginative satire on the British education system of the nineteenth century. The unreasonable environment in which the story takes place exemplifies all the shortcomings of the British education system as seen by Lewis Carroll, evident in the...
Alice in Wonderland is an imaginative satire on the British education system of the nineteenth century. The unreasonable environment in which the story takes place exemplifies all the shortcomings of the British education system as seen by Lewis Carroll, evident in the often inverted situations Alice constantly encounters throughout the course of the story. It is clearly evident in this story that Lewis Carroll questioned the worth of British education. Pandemonium seems to omnipresent throughout the entire story. The fantastic qualities of the setting in conjunction with Alice¿s character traits allow for the most unreasonable events to occur. Thus, the conditions favor events that are more bizarre. Had the principles of a more solid education been engrained in Alice, the story would probably have ended abruptly as soon as she realized the ridiculousness of it all. However, because she was not adequately educated, the British education reflected in her actions and speech. Oftentimes, she refers to knowledge of subjects that she learns in school, but it would all come out wrong. Her knowledge of science is obviously incorrect and the verses she recites have substituted words that completely distort the verse. Yet through her warped reasoning and the aid of the chaotic environment, she is somehow able to make sense of it all! Clearly, these anomalies suggest that the British education system was far from useful and adequate during the nineteenth century. Although presented in the imaginative manner of a children¿s book, the message embedded within Alice in Wonderland is still clear. Only with British education of the nineteenth century can people go through an experience like that of Alice, unable to realize the ridiculousness surrounding them.

posted by Anonymous on November 11, 2006

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Classic story ruined by lousy art

I'll never understand why anyone would want to re-illustrate a book whose illustrations are as iconic as the book itself. John Tenneil's work on the original books needs no replacing and certainly not with the mess I'm confronted with here. Camille Rose Garcia may hav...
I'll never understand why anyone would want to re-illustrate a book whose illustrations are as iconic as the book itself. John Tenneil's work on the original books needs no replacing and certainly not with the mess I'm confronted with here. Camille Rose Garcia may have a place in the world of art. I'm sure there are those who like this sort of thing and I can see where something could be made of such a style. What *cannot* be made from it is a decent representation of Alice and the denizens of Wonderland. By making *everything* crazy and over-the-top, Garcia destroys the dichotomy of the story of normal Alice amongst the strageness of Wonderland.

Take my advice. Avoid this edition and stick to those that use the original Tenniel illustrations.

posted by Rhindle_The_Red on February 3, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 101 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2004

    Fun to read!

    This book was fun and easy to read. It's a nice break from the real world and very imaginative. I read it because my geometry book was based on some of the puns.

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 13, 2012

    This Is An Amazing Book!

    Well, Alice Adventure's in Wonderland is an amazing book to read. The plot of the story is amazing. It has a climax and rising action. The problem of the story is that Alice ends up in the world of Wonderland where fantasy and imagination control the land. The problem of the story is that Alice can't find her way to the real world. She comes into many problems with different people or animals. Example: Like when the caterpillar gave her a mushroom to eat.

    I enjoyed the novel because of talking animals and how Lewis Carroll used his imagination with the story. I loved how all the characters are different with different personalities. None of the characters are the same. The characters in this novel are animals that talk. Alice is an English child who is very wise, confident , and intelligent. the Queen of Hearts is an evil person in this novel, she is the villan. The King of Hearts is even scared of her. Hatter is one of the people who is at the tea party with Alice. March Hare was also with Alice through the story. The Dormouse was a mouse who was always around with everyone. The Duchess were part of the Tea party as well. And Cheshire Cat is also an evil animal. He likes to disappear and reappear. He is an animal who always loves to grin. Well hope that you guys enjoy reading this novel. (:

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2009

    alice in wonderland

    wonderful book i've read it twice

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    n his colorful new illustrations for a much-illustrated classic,

    n his colorful new illustrations for a much-illustrated classic, Browne strikes exactly the right note: he pays homage to the inescapable Tenniel in the moments he depicts and even in the way he depicts them, but in his own highly individual style; he includes a satisfying number of full-page and smaller illustrations, but not so many that they overwhelm the text. His paintings are cool and clean, each detail rendered with sharp precision. Browne's fans will not be surprised to find satire as well as a comic spirit: the cook's apron is tied with a string of sausages; the Duchess's headdress and nostrils give a remarkably piggish cast to her tweezed, matronly face; the Mouse has a toad for a tie, a fish in his pocket, and a tail that follows the pattern of his subsequent tale; the shelved rabbit-hole is full of curious, surrealist treasures; and such Browne familiars as a chimp and a gorilla make quiet appearances in crowd scenes. You may not have known you needed another Alice, but you need this one.



    Kyle A

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2010

    excellent pop-up illustrations

    The illustrations and pop-up effects were excellent.



























































    The illustrations and pop-up effects are excellent ( young children would need adult supervision with the detailed movable art work ). The text is not as good as classic versions of Alice and Wonderland but adequate. This book is a beautiful work of art by this very talented artist. I highly recommend it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Ok

    Ok is alices advantures in wonderland the same thing a alice in wonderland?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    As a collector of various Alice books, this was a good one to pi

    As a collector of various Alice books, this was a good one to pick up. Camille Rose Garcia illustrates Alice in Wonderland in a very dark manner borderlining on grotesque, yet still very captivating. This is a very unique Alice book and it stands out among the rest. However, I wouldn't recommend this version for young children. Her version of Snow White is also wonderful!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 5, 2010

    Alice's Adventures In Wonderland

    The story originally written by Lewis Carroll is a classic. The illustrations by Camille Rose Garcia are spectacular. The illustrations give the book a fun, gothic twist, compared to the colorless, practically pictureless original copy, by Lewis Carroll. Books with pictures are always more enticing. It's like you're really there and you get to see through the eyes of the character. I highly suggest this book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 2, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Alice....in Wonderland!

    A great classic by Lewis Carrol is now available in Puffin Classics. This is one of my favorite classic books, and I love the movie from Tim Burton. This is a great book for kids. I would recommend it for ages 7-12.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2010

    Very Well Illustrated

    This version of Lewis Carroll's "Alice in Wonderland" is very uniquely complimented by Camilla Rose Garcia's style. The artist's illustrative images are whimsical and fun; a perfect match to Carroll's classic story. For anyone who already knows this tale, the illustrations are simply a refreshing addictive.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2010

    Amazing story, picture and adventure I've experienced.

    As a little girl I remember the Disney movies and stories they provided us with. Such a happy perspective for the young kids but as much as I wanted to be like the other kids that loved and enjoyed the Disney versions, Alice in Wonderland for one, I had faked my enjoyment for a long time because I wanted to be like the other kids who enjoyed them. I didn't know that I was waiting for the Lewis Carroll version to really have a deep enjoyment of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland.
    This Lewis Carroll and Camille Rose Garcia, illustrator, is such a riveting beauty. I love how Camille illustrates the characters perfectly and on the spot as I imaged from reading the book. I love the edgy illustrations and beautiful colors she adds in this book. This book is really an adult who enjoy a fantasy world.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2009

    Intriguing Book

    Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll is a fictional fantasy about a young girl who falls down a long rabbit hole and enters a land called Wonderland. While Alice is in Wonderland, she goes on many adventures, witnesses plenty of peculiar events, and meets lots of unusual creatures. All Alice wants to do is go home but her curiosity leads her to more adventures.
    When Alice is in the startling land called Wonderland, she just can't stay away from adventures. Alice politely joins a tea party with the wacky Mad Hatter, the wild March Hare, and the always tired Dormouse who act quite careless and rude toward her. She runs into the Duchess and the Cheshire Cat, a Gryphon, and the Queen of Hearts as well. She meets characters like she has never met before including the White rabbit. Alice is a very adventurous and curious girl. Her curiosity carries her onward, into many more adventures like playing croquet with the queen and going to a court case that is bizarrely unfair. Alice even increases and decreases in size! Confused about who she is, Alice learns a truly amazing lesson by the end of the book.
    I give this book 4 out of 5 stars because it is a wacky yet amusing story. The author achieved his purpose to entertain readers and make you mind wonder what will happen next throughout the story. Lewis's writing is very effective and makes it so a picture comes alive in your head. This book is very successful but has strengths and weaknesses. It was action filled and great for all ages but some parts were hard to comprehend. This is an intriguing book, so I recommend it to anyone who likes an exciting story. This book may seem like a children's book but even middle school students will enjoy it.
    Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll is a thrilling classic that demonstrates the power of imagination. You will be mesmerized by the colorful characters and the over-the-top settings. You will be into the book from beginning to end so check out this book next time you go to the library.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2007

    Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Sterling Unabridged Classics Series)

    Review of ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland¿ ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland¿ by Lewis Carroll is a classic fantasy that is wonderful for Middle School students who love to read. This fascinating book is about an adventurous and curious girl named Alice who follows a ¿White Rabbit¿ and mistakenly falls into a long, long hole. When she lands she is in an amazing new land called Wonderland. Wonderland is a world of crazy ideas and unfamiliar rhymes. Alice meets many new characters such as, The Mad Hatter, The Dormouse, The March Hare, The Queen of Hearts, a Duchess, a Gryphon, a footman that is actually a fish, and The Cheshire Cat, as she tries new adventures to get herself back home. She doesn¿t just meet these characters she also battles with them in a court case which is bizarrely unfair , she plays crochet, and even continually shrinks and grows herself. She gets herself tied up in odd situations but her curiosity carries her onward. In the end Alice discovers something truly amazing! ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland¿ is a great book for children who love to be urged onward by amazing and fascinating descriptive word choices and crazy creatures. This book is not very difficult but is not easy either. It may seem like a childish book but it really keeps your mind going and thinking about what will happen next. I recommend ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland¿ to anyone. So next time you are at the library or your local bookstore pick up a copy and check it out. Everyone will enjoy Lewis Carroll¿s ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland¿!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2007

    Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Sterling Unabridged Classics Series)

    Review of ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland¿ ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland¿ by Lewis Carroll is a classic fantasy that is wonderful for Middle School students who love to read. This fascinating book is about an adventurous and curious girl named Alice who follows a ¿White Rabbit¿ and mistakenly falls into a long, long hole. When she lands she is in an amazing new land called Wonderland. Wonderland is a world of crazy ideas and unfamiliar rhymes. Alice meets many new characters such as, The Mad Hatter, The Dormouse, The March Hare, The Queen of Hearts, a Duchess, a Gryphon, a footman that is actually a fish, and The Cheshire Cat, as she tries new adventures to get herself back home. She doesn¿t just meet these characters she also battles with them in a court case which is bizarrely unfair, she plays crochet, and even continually shrinks and grows herself. She gets herself tied up in odd situations but her curiosity carries her onward. In the end Alice discovers something truly amazing! ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland¿ is a great book for children who love to be urged onward by amazing and fascinating descriptive word choices and crazy creatures. This book is not very difficult but is not easy either. It may seem like a childish book but it really keeps your mind going and thinking about what will happen next. The only thing Lewis Carroll failed to create was a specific climax. Other than that, I recommend ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland¿ to anyone. So next time you are at the library or your local bookstore pick up a copy and check it out. Everyone will enjoy Lewis Carroll¿s ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland¿!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2003

    Just imagine!

    Imagine the surprise of an inquisitive young girl who crawled through a rabbit hole in pursuit of some strange downy animal with a pocket watch. When she stumbled across a whole land spurred by the imagination and fed on dreams of little girls just like her, Alice, a young British girl of about 7 goes on the adventure of a lifetime. Viewed through the eyes of Alice the book is a delightful representation of the imagination and feelings of a growing girl, something to which I myself can party relate. Dissimilar to books of it¿s time Alice in Wonderland is a wonderfully articulated and creative version of a fairytale. From the smallest details of the infamous ¿drink me¿ drink, and ¿eat me¿ biscuit, to the larger details of the queen¿s fuming temper Carroll provides the reader with an accurate vision without many pictures at all. Leaving open ends and riddles in the story Carroll prompts the reader to wonder, ¿whatever did happen to that grinning cat?¿ and other such scenarios. Teatime took on new meaning after reading this book and butterflies have forever been carved into my mind as two flying pieces of buttered bread. Silly things like that stimulate the imagination and for children provide lasting memories of the wonderful wonderland. Overall the book is strange and out of the ordinary by nature but tells the important coming of age message present in many a book today. Alice¿s growing experience over the book is something that can be cherished and emulated by both children and the occasional adult. When reading Alice in Wonderland as a child I can tell you the characters and settings and unbelievable plots amazed me. The Cheshire cat was my tour guide, the queen my nemeses when re-enacting in the living room with my younger sister. Reading the story now as an adult, I see the message in the book and the beauty of how Carroll engrossed the reader in an imaginary world. I appreciate the book even more now for it¿s ability to captivate me as a child. While reading the excitement and suspense of what would happen next kept me reading for hours. I actually finished the book in one sitting, something that is rare for me. I would recommend this book to children, adults, and the young at heart. Overall Alice in Wonderland is a story I, myself will remember long after the last page has turned and I believe you will too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2003

    Magic, Mystery, and Mayhem!

    Can you even imagine what it would be like just for a second, to leave reality in its entirety? Little Alice doesn¿t have to try to imagine anything. She knows. She¿s lived it. A hot summer day, and Alice is half asleep under a large tree. Just as she¿s about to totally drift into unconsciousness, she suddenly spot a pure, white, and rather odd-looking rabbit out of the corner of her eye. You may wonder what on earth he¿s even doing there, because he¿s also dressed in humanized fashions and is carrying a large pocket watch. Even worse, he¿s TALKING to himself. Rabbits don¿t talk, do they? Of course they don¿t--- wrong again. Lewis Carrol transports us into a world of mystery, magic, and overall compelling adventure the second he jumps right into the point. Alice follows the rabbit and ends up falling down a never-ending hole concealed by a large well. He captures us with his unique style of writing, endless humorous poetry, and unforgettable characters. For instance, the Mock Turtle: he¿s obviously very troubled about something because he never stops crying! Does the author give us reasoning for this? No. Why? He does this because he¿s urging us to think and compose an intricate story for ourselves that we can call our own. Sure, he has his own idea of how the tale compromises together, but imagination is the key. We are challenged to let our minds reason with areas of the story that aren¿t so clear after all. At first this is all a great party for Alice, who eventually after getting over the oddness of it all, begins to actually enjoy her travels through Wonderland. But things are just too good to be true. An awful mishap leaves her in the hands of a cruel and unforgiving Queen of Hearts who is basically all talk and no walk! Soon Alice realizes that she is far more powerful than words. She has knowledge enough to destroy the Queen and make it home safe. Will I tell you the details of the ending? Of course I won¿t. Who ever does tell? This story truly takes us away to a place we¿ve never thought possible, and if you¿re an avid reader, dreamer, visionary, or just someone looking for a good book, I really recommend this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2003

    Alice's Adventures are outstanding

    Imagine crawling through a rabbit hole, falling down a well, and ending up in, well... Wonderland. A world full of wonders, surprises, strange creatures and all kind of weird and interesting things going on constantly. Well that¿s what happened to Alice, an ordinary, inquisitive young girl. This book depicts her travels through Wonderland, her meetings with the rather violent Queen of Hearts, strangely smiling Cheshire Cat, rather jumpy White Rabbit, and the eventual, and too soon end. Alice Adventures in Wonderland, written by Lewis Carroll is a wonderful depiction of a strange Wonderland through the young eyes of a child. He seems to fit into the child's perspective very wonderfully, easily writing things that a child would easily inquire or think of saying. Rather different from many books published around that time, Lewis Carroll is very imaginative in everything from the creatures, to the things they say, the wonderfully confusing conversations that only the Duchess could possibly hold. You feel as if you are right there in wonderland, being guided by Alice, even though she knows not her way about. You are so in the story that it is wonderful. The description is vivid, and wonderful. I could imagine Carroll as the person who sat and came up with the character backgrounds, like J.K. Rowling, writer of the Harry Potter books, long before he actually began, making enticingly round and unique characters where they were needed. Other things, such as parts of the characters past, were left for the reader to figure out or imagine by himself or herself, a nice, daring addition to this story by the writer. Some authors like to tell everything about the character that they possibly can, leaving no unsupported information about. However, Carroll leaves up to wonder things such as why the Mock Turtle is always crying, or how and why 'Eat Me' cake and 'Drink Me' drink were originally put there. Some things Carroll writes could be labeled as "nonsense" such as a never ending tea party of the Mad Hater, the baby which transforms into a pig -- these things, however strange and unbelievable are rather entertaining to read. While reading this book, I found myself hardly able to look away (I was reading it online) and even though my eyes started to ache many a time, I still couldn't wait to find out exactly what was going to happen. This book is one that should definitely never be left out a child's learning and growing experiences. It adds a bit of imagination, which is important in our world and children today. Alice's Adventures in Wonderland can be just as interesting and entertaining for adults as for children! Even though I usually emerce myself in the works of Anne Rice, I still greatly enjoyed this book. And I think you would too!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2001

    Symbolism Reveals Theme

    ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland¿ is a tale of a young girl who falls asleep and is taken on a magical journey through Wonderland. She follows a white rabbit into his hole and falls endlessly until she lands in Wonderland, where she meets one wild character after another. Alice faces physical changes, like growing to enormous heights and almost shrinking away into nothing, as well as mental changes when she cannot recite poems that she has learned in her lessons. She also has great difficulty in understanding the creatures in Wonderland. For instance, when she meets the Duchess, Alice doesn¿t understand why she allows her cook to throw dishes at her baby. Alice also asks many questions of the characters, and when she does so, is treated like she is ignorant. Eventually, Alice finds her way back to reality when her sister awakens her. <p> Lewis Carroll uses symbolism throughout most of the story to help achieve his theme. The theme of ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland¿ is that throughout our lives, we will experience physical and mental changes that could cause us to feel out of place. Often times, we will experience these changes due to an outside source. This is shown in ¿Alice¿s Adventures in Wonderland,¿ in which Alice experiences changes physically and within herself, which are brought on by other characters. Carroll uses characters like the Queen of Hearts to represent the government. Alice feels small around the Queen, much like one today could feel that the government overwhelms our lives. However, Alice soon realizes that the Queen doesn¿t actually have that much power, and begins to grow, until the Queen can no longer harm her. This is comparable to the government today, because while it seems to have total control over its citizens, it actually doesn¿t have that much, which allows people to have freedom. Carroll uses symbolism throughout his story to help emphasize the point that all humans experience many changes throughout their lives, and that sometime one is in control of those changes, and other times, has no control whatsoever.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2000

    The Crazy World of Alice

    'We are all mad here! I'm mad, you're mad.' This quote from 'Alice in Wonderland' quite nearly captures the entire theme of the book. If any book is as confusing as 'Alice in Wonderland', it has yet to be found. 'Alice in Wonderland' revolves around the main character, Alice, and her chance meetings with the inhabitants of Wonderland. Alice meets many of the quite insane members of this land, and tries to make sense of something that isn't supposed to make sense. This continues until Alice comes into contact with the Queen of Wonderland, who sets the standard for insanity in Wonderland. <p> 'Alice in Wonderland' can be quite an enjoyable read if one is willing to read into it enough and look for deeper meanings than what is held on the surface. Many of the puns and the truths in 'Alice in Wonderland' are well-hidden, but displayed by each character throughout the book in an extended metaphor. The White Rabbit displays the people of society that are so full of stress and buried in things that might seem important at the time but in reality have no meaning. The Dormouse is an example of the part of society that is viewed as worthless and incompetent. Each character is an extreme of some form. What is most important about this book is the message it displays, it shows that life is what it is made. If life is allowed to be overrun with the things that don't matter, it will be buried beneath all the confusion.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 101 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6