Customer Reviews for

All About The Dress

Average Rating 4.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

What I expected

It was short, sexy, and overall a fun fantasy read. What woman hasn't fantasized about a man in uniform?!

posted by 15257613 on October 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

Wow.... do not get this book... 0 stars...

posted by Anonymous on July 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Hottest book I have ever read!

    I can't believe how hot this book is. A must read for erotic romance.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Great story

    Strongly agree to the fact about the uniform... I just love it whenever my husband has to put it on for a base party of something and he knows how worked up I get.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Loved It!

    Very naughty and fun ;)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    HOT, and a short story,too!,

    First part is HOT! Then you want to read on to find out if there is a "happy ending"! Loved it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    HOT!

    OMG! Hot! Steamy! Keeping in archive for reread!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Good read

    Super sexy fun read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Um... WOW.

    This is by far the hottest book I've ever read. Seriousy... if you like hot, sexy, steamy, turn-you-on books.... read this NOW. Even though it's short at 106 pages, there's enough information to know the characters well enough for this pretty good storyline. I loved this. I'm saving it to reread again one day... likely soon.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Really liked it

    It was cute and sexy at the same time

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Smoking hot

    Still fantasize about this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Will read over and over!!

    Loved it!! It even gave me some ideas if you know what I mean!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    Good read

    You just gotta love a man in uniform!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Good

    A very good steamy romance. I loved the sarge. Great read. Needs a ending. J... :-@

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Very hot

    Very hot, very sexy read. Wow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Hot Quick Read!

    Loved It!!! As the Wife of a Retired Marine of 23 years..... I LOVED it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Hot

    Very very hot makes you want to find a good soldier

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Awesome!

    Great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Oh WOW!!!!

    So it started off with the lead female having a confident 'player' attitude. In the end, I really liked her. Her man, he's as hot as hot can be!!!!! My, my, do NOT miss this one!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Hot and intense. I found it very enjoyable!!

    Hot and intense. I found it very enjoyable!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Smoking hot

    The dress gets them everytime!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2