Customer Reviews for

All Because of a Cup of Coffee (Geronimo Stilton Series #10) (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Must read

100% of greatness

posted by 9276349 on August 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Owen

You need a cup of coffie!!!

posted by 6604976 on December 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 6, 2011

    Must read

    100% of greatness

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Dvdhdbd

    G
    E
    T

    A
    L
    L

    g
    E
    R
    O
    N
    I
    M
    O

    B
    O
    O
    K
    S

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2006

    Everyone, parents and children should read this book.

    My favorite character is Benjamin because Little Benjamin is the mouslet who found the eighth wonder of the world, a bunch of cheese butterflies that actually smell like cheese. I liked the time my character helped his Uncle become famous.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2011

    cool

    It is fine so far

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    LOVE

    Geronimo is in love




    Emma

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    leonel ramiirez

    Cool

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Go Geronimo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love geronimo stilton!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Its awesome!!! loved it!!! read it!!!

    I love this cool adventurestic book it will be something youll want to read so go ahead and read it beuase i love it!!!



    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Awsome

    Awsome

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Zo's Review and Rate

    It's a really great story, but I only put 4 stars bec

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Gjgwuj

    I love it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Owen

    You need a cup of coffie!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2015

    Good

    Aw you know what I am going to tell you, this book is ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,good,
    wait bad, wait, Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwssssssssssssssssssooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Tap to see

    This book looks really funny
    I'll get it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    WELL IM SORRY IDK WHO U R!

    I can't see headlines! Da..m. so "Jeez" urself.


    ~Ree

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Jason

    Jeeez Ree...<p>
    Bw: Next res plz.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Tap here

    Ive always been a fan of Geronimo Stilton and i still am but its hard to find cheaper books of his.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Shelby

    Yo

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    True oh true oh true

    ZERO STARS!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    D

    D

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2