Customer Reviews for

All By Myself - Little Critter

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

My kids enjoy it!

My four little kids lovevthat this story is interactve. We also have the problem with 18 mice instead of 19, but they still love it.

posted by 6199631 on October 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Nice app

Nice app

posted by VishVD on November 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Jhhhyggufguhjm

    Qedfdvcfgggfgrt

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    for Little Critter lovers

    We love reading Little Critter books so this fits right in. Our granddaughter can read it when we can't.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    This was recommended by my son's therapist. It has help him with his speech and hearing. I would recommended this book to anyone with children. My father would always read us Little Critter as children.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    Booooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 14, 2011

    Great!

    My one year old loves it. Very interactive with a lot of words!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 11, 2011

    AHH I LOVE IT!!!

    Okayyy so i pretty much LOVE little critter and this bok!! Buy it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 10, 2011

    Cute

    I am not a fan of little critter but this is put together very nice and my kids all love it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2011

    I love little critter

    :-) It was cute (-:

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great+Purchase%21%21%21

    My+GRANDDAUGHTER+LOVES+IT

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2011

    Looooove+it

    My+boys+love+this+book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 30, 2011

    Great Series

    I haven't read this one yet, but my little one Loves these books. I think it's great entertainment as well as helping to teach your little ones important lessons. We are collecting the whole series as we can. I'm sure this will be as good as the rest of the books are.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2011

    Love it

    Perfect for non readers and readers alike. My boys keep coming back to it again and again

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2011

    Great book!

    This app brings the story to life, and helps the child learn to read and recognize words, all while having a good time enjoying Little Critter's narration. Can't wait to read more!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    IT'S OKAY

    IT IS OKAY. BETTER IF IT WAS MORE INTERACTIVE.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2011

    Great

    I used to love this dude

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2011

    Awesome

    ??????????????????????????????????

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3