Customer Reviews for

All I Ever Wanted

Average Rating 4.5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Even better than I expected.

    I bought this because of the 3 songs I was hearing on the radio, but there are many other songs that grow on you every time you listen to the CD. I often think how much good music is missed by people who only download hits from itunes. I may be showing my age, but, there is something special about listening to an entire album over & over again, which makes you appreciate the artist even more.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    A New Twist to Kelly

    I have been a fan of Kelly's from the beginning. She has taken her music to just about every spectrum possible. But, I think she finally achieved the perfect match of all her music choice aspects. Kelly keeps her amazing song writing at all-time high with this album, and there is not a song on this album that I don't enjoy listening to.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    A great Singer for those who love to dance

    Kelly Clarkson. Talented. Soulful. And even her sound carries the emotions some might feel in there personal life. My life would suck with out you- a great hit and a personal song. If you or any one you know has a bo or a husband that they feel is always, well taking over. Mabey thats not the right word but anyway, the songs on this track is definatly a good pop CD.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Why buy this album?

    Because its the best album ever! Kelly Clarkson was the first American Idol and she has created unstoppable hits that make you cheer, dance, and cry. Her voice is charming without being overwhelming. She is a star to be heard and loved. She has kept up her career even after she left the show and that shows she is a real artist that can stand on her own. The music is great. Each track is something for every emotion. You feel like reminising in memories then listen to CRY. All her songs are different and will stay in your memories for good! I should know I cant stop thinking about this album. Truly a great must have!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    one very awesome studio album by kelly clarkson

    this is kelly clarksons best studio album everybody should buy this album because its kelly clarkson at her best

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    one awesome studio album by kelly clarkson

    this album rocks enough said!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    I love this album, it got a bad wrap by the media and radio sinc

    I love this album, it got a bad wrap by the media and radio since she was fighting with Clive Davis. But for people who love classic rock and old school 90s rock pop will love it and Kelly Clarkson is so worth it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 1, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    this album is amazing

    kelly clark has a great vocal range this album blew me away my favorite song on this album is my life will suck without you this album is off the wall awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Kelly Clarkson

    I believe the cd all i ever wnated is her best album so far filled with deep and true emotions and thats what i love about it. She is an amazing artist.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    Great CD

    This CD is really a joy to listen to. It has wonderful music for almost any mood.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    Great cd!

    Great cd! Lots of great, catchy songs!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Amazing CD

    Kelly did a great job on this cd; love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Kelly

    This CD has some great hits! It also has some songs that are good, but not Kelly's Style. Overall a good CD to rock to in the car.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    a

    a

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Worth taking the time to listen!

    She has shown promise in the past but she has come a long way in this record. With life comes experience and experience brings great situations to write and sing about. This record shows emotion and a reality of great singing and strong voice. One should stop and take a momment to listen to this record and enjoy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    The Best Album Ever!!!!!!

    this is the best album ever because all the songs are good and it sounds awsome!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great album!

    This young lady is not only talented, she'a very hot!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    What an artist!

    She has come into her own!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    A real review.

    For fans of earlier Kelly Clarkson work, you'll definitely enjoy this. It sees her returning to a more pop main stream sound with a lot of well written songs that should hit the charts well. A fun album to listen to, all around, though I was disappointed by the moving away from her more heartfelt and self written tracks.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    thank you kelly clarkson for another great studio album

    kelly clarksons new studio album features big chruses and heavy drum programming this is kelly clarksons best studio album since her debut album thankful kelly clarkson proves yet again why she is the best pop rock artist out there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3