Customer Reviews for

All In (Be-Wished, Book One)

Average Rating 4
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Cute story

The story had a cute and fun baseline. Sex scenes are hot! Enjoyed this quick read. About 180 pages. Great free book

posted by 10455698 on March 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Not a romance

This should be under erotica and not romance. Deleted.

posted by notlkn on March 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Cute story

    The story had a cute and fun baseline. Sex scenes are hot! Enjoyed this quick read. About 180 pages. Great free book

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    A fun and steamy read!

    I really enjoyed this book! I will be reading the rest of this series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Not a romance

    This should be under erotica and not romance. Deleted.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    too cute

    lost love always gets to me when they are reunited and this cute little tale made me smile, looking for a wish bracelet of my own.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Ok

    176 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Too explicit.

    Love the idea of the story but sex scenes are too long and too explicit. I probably skipped half or more because of the over written sex scemes.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Loved it.

    I enjoyed this book. The sex scenes were a bit extreme but once you got past that part the book is very interesting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Ok Read

    give a read good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    enjoyed it

    I always enjoy paranormal romance. The characters here were fun and the story a light-hearted romp.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2012

    A highly recommended trilogy

    I read all three books in a row; I couldn't just stop at the first one. I read the three within two days. The fairy story line give the books a books a whimsical, light-hearted feel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Fun!

    Well written, fun and HOT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Loved it!

    Loved Mariah and Tucker's story! Cute storyline and very hot and sexy. I just wish the follow up stories with Mariah's friends weren't so expensive.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3