Customer Reviews for

All You

Average Rating 4
( 124 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love it... Recommend to anyone

If you subscribe to print version~ the nook version is free. So easy to read on my Nook. Wished my other magazines were this easy to read on the Nook. So much useful information. I had all kinds of magazine subscriptions and have cut them down to about 5. And this is ...
If you subscribe to print version~ the nook version is free. So easy to read on my Nook. Wished my other magazines were this easy to read on the Nook. So much useful information. I had all kinds of magazine subscriptions and have cut them down to about 5. And this is #1

posted by Mhills02 on January 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

ALL YOU

I love this I get couops and affordable ideas that save me money. PLUS I'm as a current subscriber to the print edition I get the Tablet Edition Free

posted by RoslynMW on May 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 124 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    ALL YOU

    I love this I get couops and affordable ideas that save me money. PLUS I'm as a current subscriber to the print edition I get the Tablet Edition Free

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2012

    I love it... Recommend to anyone

    If you subscribe to print version~ the nook version is free. So easy to read on my Nook. Wished my other magazines were this easy to read on the Nook. So much useful information. I had all kinds of magazine subscriptions and have cut them down to about 5. And this is #1

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Not Nook friendly!

    I love the AllYou magazine and was excited to be able to access it for free on my Nook. But that didn't happen. Even though the Nook advertises this feature and I went through all of the steps to make it happen, I now get a message..."Sorry this is not available at this time". I am very disappointed and feel that there has been false advertising to get people to buy the Nook. So my review is below one Star!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Wonderful for the coupons

    A+++

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Good saving magazine

    Good magazine with awesome articles. It was recommended by a money blog site & where to purchase it before subscribing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    love it !

    I find so many different things in this magazine.
    I find it flavorful, fun and new stuff all the time..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Favorite Magazine Ever

    Best magazine ever! My absolute favorite!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    For everyday women

    I love the recipes and helpful tips.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Bonus Free with Print Subscription

    I love this magazine and with the digital edition I don't need to clip interesting articles, which I always lose. I have them now forever.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    great digital editions

    LOVE this little digital mag!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Best ever!

    Everyone needs this magzine!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    great

    Nice magazine and lots of good offers

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Love it

    I love the diversity of this magazine. It has tips for everything and their all doable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Love this magazine

    I love this magazine. Not a lot of ads and always down to earth articles. Meals, fashion (any size), money management..etc. Have enjoyed this magazine for many years.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    A Good Magazine

    A really good magazine for "today's" women!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2011

    Highly Recommended - You will not be disappointed!!

    This magazine has something for everyone including fashion, recipes, beauty, financial advice and household tips. I have been a subscriber for many years and was happy to learn that NOOK Color offered a digital copy for FREE with your print subscription.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 124 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7