Customer Reviews for

All-in-One Solitaire

Average Rating 4
( 208 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(113)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

98 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

I am a solitaire fanatic. Love spider, klondike and pyramid game

I am a solitaire fanatic. Love spider, klondike and pyramid games. This has me hooked on crescent. It's easy to use and understand. Everytime I sit down I have to play 3-5 games.

posted by EstellaM on March 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Love it!!

Very addictive. Great to have when away from my computer.

posted by CrazyquilterJH on May 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    great app

    best solitaire game i ever purchased. you can never have enough choices of solitaire. love, love, love.

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Wjhat happened

    I liked this game until I upgraded now I can't get it to open to play. Whats up with that? Any suggestions?

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2013

    Just "OK"

    The print is too small, and I don't like the program giving me "hints" all the time. Takes the fun out of the games.

    2 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2013

    No instructions - save your dollar

    Would not buy

    2 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2014

    Love the app

    I like that it has many solitaire different games

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Cards to Small

    Games is good but cards at to small. No way to make them larger

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2014

    Highly Recommend

    My Mother Enjoys it alot

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Answar

    If this go is not go push yes or if you like this game push no thank you for soporting us

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Poor instructions

    Its impossible to figure out how to play the majority of these plus the hints are confusing. It freezes uo a lot also

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    This game does not respondwell

    Very poor game.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Freezing

    Games freeze and you can't play.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Needs work

    Difficult to move cards. No undo on many games. I bought because the fee games have so many ads but I won't play this game. Go see the old Window games for a good model

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2013

    OK - but it needs some work.

    First of all, I enjoyed the wide variety of games. It would have helped to have clearer directions. The cards were so small that I had trouble seeing them at times. And every once in a while, just to keep things interesting, a card would just float out into space, and then the game locked up. ??? I am waiting for an update because the variety of games is very good.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Would not buy again

    The games are good but frequently, the program stops responding in the middle of a game requiring the user to start from beginning. Too many unfinished games.

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Just Okay

    I like that there is a variety of games, but some of the games don't play correctly. In Penguin you can't wrap a king to an ace if the game starts with any other card than an ace - which is most of the time. Free Cell lets you move more cards than you should be able to. Pyramid should allow you to match to the previous card turned over. There may be more - I haven't tried all the games.
    Cards are way too small, only using about 1/4 of the screen, making it difficult to see and move cards.

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Too Touchy

    Very touchy, sometimes acts on its own, have to be so careful that it's sometimes irritating.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2014

    Can't win....

    Since the update I can't win much anymore....bummer. Ok game. It used to be more fun

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    not the best

    played better

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1